home
>
Wasps 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 02nd November, 2017 05:15

Wasps: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
12 6 (50%) 6 (50%) 0 (0%) 345 289 56 13,201
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Thursday 17.08.2017
UlsterKingspan Stadium
15:00
Saturday 02.09.2017
Sale50 - 35WJP DoyleRicoh Arena12,018
15:00
Sunday 10.09.2017
Worcester10 - 24WTom FoleySixways7,735
15:00
Sunday 17.09.2017
Harlequins21 - 24LAndrew JacksonRicoh Arena15,308
15:00
Sunday 24.09.2017
Exeter31 - 17LJP DoyleSandy Park11,858
15:00
Sunday 01.10.2017
Bath9 - 25LMatt CarleyRicoh Arena15,485
15:00
Sunday 08.10.2017
Saracens38 - 19LIan TempestAllianz Park10,000
19:45
Friday 13.10.2017
Ulster19 - 9LBen WhitehouseKingspan Stadium15,291
17:30
Sunday 22.10.2017
Harlequins41 - 10WMathieu RaynalRicoh Arena12,806
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Northampton22 - 38WLuke PearceFranklin's Gardens15,109
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Newcastle41 - 53LDaniel JonesRicoh Arena7,517
19:30
Friday 10.11.2017
Ospreys12 - 36WChristophe RidleyLiberty Stadium5,020
17:15
Saturday 18.11.2017
Newcastle40 - 10WMatthew O'GradyRicoh Arena16,073
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
London IrishMadejski Stadium
16:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
LeicesterRicoh Arena
14:00
Sunday 10.12.2017
La RochelleJohn LaceyStade Marcel Deflandre
13:00
Sunday 17.12.2017
La RochelleRicoh Arena
Saturday 23.12.2017GloucesterRicoh Arena
Saturday 30.12.2017BathRecreation Ground
Saturday 06.01.2018SaracensRicoh Arena
Saturday 13.01.2018HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
Saturday 20.01.2018UlsterRicoh Arena
Saturday 27.01.2018London IrishMadejski Stadium
Saturday 03.02.2018LeicesterRicoh Arena
Saturday 10.02.2018HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
Saturday 17.02.2018ExeterRicoh Arena
Saturday 24.02.2018GloucesterKingsholm
Saturday 03.03.2018London IrishRicoh Arena
Saturday 24.03.2018LeicesterWelford Road
Saturday 07.04.2018SaleAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 14.04.2018WorcesterRicoh Arena
Saturday 28.04.2018NorthamptonRicoh Arena
Saturday 05.05.2018NewcastleKingston Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.