home
>
Wasps 2011-2012 fixture list for the 2011-2012 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Wasps: 2011-2012 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 11 (33%) 22 (67%) 0 (0%) 649 740 -91 6,059
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
16:30
Saturday 03.09.2011
Saracens15 - 20WJP DoyleTwickenham Stadium27,719
14:15
Sunday 11.09.2011
Leicester35 - 29WAndrew SmallAdams Park5,078
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2011
Sale18 - 29LGreg GarnerAdams Park5,078
15:00
Sunday 25.09.2011
Exeter21 - 11LMartin FoxSandy Park6,795
15:30
Sunday 02.10.2011
Newcastle15 - 10LSean DaveyKingston Park4,052
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2011
Bath27 - 24WAndrew SmallAdams Park6,835
15:30
Saturday 15.10.2011
Worcester20 - 19LTim WigglesworthSixways6,250
19:45
Saturday 22.10.2011
Dragons29 - 30LLeighton HodgesAdams Park4,492
19:45
Friday 28.10.2011
Worcester12 - 14WGreg GarnerSixways9,304
14:15
Sunday 06.11.2011
Northampton13 - 24LTim WigglesworthAdams Park8,222
20:45
Saturday 12.11.2011
Bordeaux14 - 47WLeighton HodgesStade Chaban Delmas16,953
15:00
Sunday 20.11.2011
Rovigo38 - 7WNeil HennesseyAdams Park4,225
15:00
Saturday 26.11.2011
London Irish21 - 17LSean DaveyMadejski Stadium8,612
16:00
Sunday 04.12.2011
Harlequins16 - 22LDean RichardsAdams Park6,792
20:45
Saturday 10.12.2011
Bayonne19 - 11LDudley PhillipsStade Jean Dauger11,876
19:45
Thursday 15.12.2011
Bayonne25 - 11WNeil PatersonAdams Park4,350
15:00
Monday 26.12.2011
Gloucester39 - 10LGreg GarnerKingsholm16,121
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2012
Worcester0 - 6LWayne BarnesAdams Park6,932
17:00
Saturday 07.01.2012
Leicester29 - 11LTim WigglesworthWelford Road21,310
15:00
Saturday 14.01.2012
Rovigo11 - 32WLaurent CardonaStadio Mario Battaglini1,200
15:00
Sunday 22.01.2012
Bordeaux36 - 13WNeil HennesseyAdams Park4,809
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2012
Exeter16 - 30LTim WigglesworthAdams Park4,877
15:00
Saturday 04.02.2012
Northampton57 - 10LDean RichardsFranklin's Gardens12,128
13:15
Sunday 12.02.2012
Saracens17 - 22LGreg GarnerAdams Park5,574
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2012
Exeter12 - 15LDave PearsonAdams Park5,183
19:45
Friday 24.02.2012
Sale46 - 34LSean DaveyEdgeley Park7,829
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2012
London Irish18 - 13WMartin FoxAdams Park7,136
17:45
Saturday 24.03.2012
Northampton32 - 15LTim WigglesworthFranklin's Gardens13,469
15:00
Sunday 01.04.2012
Gloucester26 - 24WAndrew SmallAdams Park6,849
12:30
Saturday 07.04.2012
Biarritz23 - 26LJohn LaceyAdams Park4,308
16:30
Saturday 14.04.2012
Harlequins33 - 17LJP DoyleTwickenham Stoop14,282
14:15
Saturday 21.04.2012
Bath17 - 12LDave PearsonRecreation Ground12,200
14:00
Saturday 05.05.2012
Newcastle10 - 14LWayne BarnesAdams Park10,516
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.