home
>
Wasps 2007-2008 fixture list for the 2007-2008 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Wasps: 2007-2008 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
34 22 (65%) 9 (26%) 3 (9%) 878 681 197 10,044
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 15.09.2007
Saracens19 - 29LSean DaveyTwickenham Stadium19,700
17:00
Saturday 22.09.2007
Worcester24 - 24DSixways7,105
15:00
Sunday 30.09.2007
Leicester17 - 20LAshton Gate7,313
19:45
Friday 05.10.2007
Sale16 - 0LEdgeley Park7,368
15:00
Sunday 14.10.2007
London Irish28 - 14WAdams Park6,629
15:00
Saturday 20.10.2007
Harlequins26 - 25LTwickenham Stoop10,115
15:00
Sunday 28.10.2007
Dragons3 - 3DDean RichardsRodney Parade5,664
15:00
Sunday 04.11.2007
Gloucester29 - 26WWayne BarnesAdams Park7,802
17:30
Saturday 10.11.2007
Munster24 - 23WAndrew IrelandRicoh Arena21,506
17:30
Saturday 17.11.2007
Scarlets17 - 33WAlain RollandStradey Park9,557
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2007
Newcastle35 - 12WAdams Park9,502
00:20
Saturday 01.12.2007
Newcastle24 - 6WMalcolm ChanglengAdams Park7,490
14:35
Saturday 08.12.2007
Clermont37 - 27LAlan LewisStade Marcel Michelin14,649
17:30
Saturday 15.12.2007
Clermont25 - 24WAlain RollandAdams Park8,371
14:45
Saturday 22.12.2007
Bristol23 - 23DMemorial Stadium9,926
14:45
Saturday 29.12.2007
Bath25 - 10WAdams Park10,000
15:00
Saturday 05.01.2008
Leeds25 - 17WAdams Park7,667
13:00
Sunday 13.01.2008
Scarlets40 - 7WChristophe BerdosAdams Park8,173
17:35
Saturday 19.01.2008
Munster19 - 3LNigel OwensThomond Park12,257
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2008
Gloucester18 - 17LKingsholm16,200
14:45
Saturday 16.02.2008
Bath34 - 42WRecreation Ground10,600
15:00
Saturday 23.02.2008
Bristol32 - 30WAdams Park8,583
15:00
Sunday 09.03.2008
Harlequins29 - 25WAdams Park10,000
15:00
Sunday 16.03.2008
London Irish16 - 22WMadejski Stadium23,709
14:30
Saturday 22.03.2008
Leicester34 - 24LNigel OwensPrincipality Stadium20,509
14:45
Saturday 29.03.2008
Leicester19 - 24WWelford Road17,498
15:00
Saturday 12.04.2008
Worcester49 - 12WAdams Park8,138
19:30
Tuesday 15.04.2008
Sale29 - 19WAdams Park9,823
15:00
Sunday 20.04.2008
Saracens29 - 40WVicarage Road13,210
15:00
Sunday 04.05.2008
Gloucester17 - 25LAdams Park10,000
20:00
Wednesday 07.05.2008
Newcastle13 - 32WKingston Park10,200
15:00
Saturday 10.05.2008
Leeds28 - 45WHeadingley Stadium7,842
14:00
Sunday 18.05.2008
Bath21 - 10WAdams Park10,000
15:00
Saturday 31.05.2008
Leicester26 - 16WTwickenham Stadium81,600
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.