home
>
Ulster 2004-2005 fixture list for the 2004-2005 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Ulster: 2004-2005 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
26 12 (46%) 14 (54%) 0 (0%) 451 526 -75 7,329
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 04.09.2004
Edinburgh16 - 17WNigel OwensBT Murrayfield2,609
17:15
Saturday 11.09.2004
Leinster15 - 26LNigel WilliamsKingspan Stadium6,100
14:30
Saturday 18.09.2004
Connacht13 - 19WNeil BallardSportsground1,300
17:15
Saturday 25.09.2004
Ospreys24 - 37LDavid ChanglengKingspan Stadium5,638
19:05
Friday 08.10.2004
Dragons21 - 28LMalcolm ChanglengKingspan Stadium8,145
19:15
Saturday 16.10.2004
Glasgow34 - 20LNigel WilliamsHughenden3,469
19:30
Friday 22.10.2004
Cardiff21 - 16WJoel JutgeKingspan Stadium9,600
15:00
Saturday 30.10.2004
Gloucester55 - 13LEric DarriereKingsholm12,467
17:15
Saturday 06.11.2004
Munster3 - 24LNigel WhitehouseKingspan Stadium6,402
19:30
Friday 12.11.2004
Borders19 - 20WPhil FearNetherdale1,500
19:30
Friday 19.11.2004
Cardiff30 - 14WIain RamageKingspan Stadium5,705
18:00
Sunday 28.11.2004
Scarlets22 - 9LMike HallStradey Park5,334
14:00
Saturday 04.12.2004
Stade Francais30 - 10LDave PearsonStade Jean Bouin11,628
13:00
Saturday 11.12.2004
Stade Francais18 - 10WNigel WilliamsKingspan Stadium7,320
19:30
Friday 17.12.2004
Edinburgh36 - 34WSean DaveyKingspan Stadium5,858
17:05
Monday 27.12.2004
Leinster9 - 8LAlain RollandDonnybrook Stadium5,500
16:00
Saturday 01.01.2005
Connacht23 - 14WDonal CourtneyKingspan Stadium7,900
19:30
Friday 07.01.2005
Gloucester14 - 12WNigel WhitehouseKingspan Stadium11,435
15:00
Sunday 16.01.2005
Cardiff16 - 12LChristophe BerdosBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park3,962
19:05
Friday 21.01.2005
Ospreys22 - 21LRob DicksonSt Helens4,142
19:05
Friday 18.02.2005
Dragons13 - 11LAndrew IrelandRodney Parade4,452
19:30
Friday 04.03.2005
Glasgow30 - 3WNigel OwensKingspan Stadium6,215
19:00
Friday 18.03.2005
Munster21 - 15LAndrew IrelandIrish Independent Park5,870
19:30
Friday 25.03.2005
Borders17 - 13WPhil FearKingspan Stadium7,017
19:10
Friday 08.04.2005
Cardiff22 - 8LDavid ChanglengBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,600
19:05
Friday 15.04.2005
Scarlets16 - 3WAndrew IrelandKingspan Stadium7,948
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.