home
>
Ulster 2002-2003 fixture list for the 2002-2003 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Ulster: 2002-2003 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
17 11 (65%) 6 (35%) 0 (0%) 349 335 14 9,807
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:15
Friday 30.08.2002
Ebbw Vale0 - 19WEugene Cross Park
19:30
Friday 06.09.2002
Edinburgh18 - 19LKingspan Stadium7,500
14:30
Saturday 14.09.2002
Swansea38 - 10LSt Helens2,500
19:30
Friday 20.09.2002
Neath17 - 13WAndrew IrelandKingspan Stadium9,500
19:35
Friday 27.09.2002
Munster26 - 17WPaul AdamsKingspan Stadium6,000
14:30
Saturday 05.10.2002
Caerphilly15 - 67WVirginia Park750
16:30
Sunday 13.10.2002
Northampton32 - 9LAntonio LombardiFranklin's Gardens9,481
19:05
Friday 18.10.2002
Cardiff25 - 6WRob DicksonKingspan Stadium11,000
19:35
Friday 25.10.2002
Scarlets16 - 9WJohn HoggKingspan Stadium10,500
14:45
Saturday 30.11.2002
Glasgow17 - 20WNigel WilliamsHughenden5,346
14:45
Saturday 30.11.2002
Glasgow17 - 20WNigel WilliamsHughenden5,346
19:15
Friday 06.12.2002
Biarritz13 - 9WTony SpreadburyKingspan Stadium11,650
15:00
Saturday 14.12.2002
Biarritz25 - 20LDave PearsonParc Aguilera8,000
19:35
Friday 03.01.2003
Munster42 - 10LNigel OwensThomond Park12,000
19:35
Friday 03.01.2003
Munster42 - 10LThomond Park12,000
14:45
Saturday 11.01.2003
Cardiff21 - 33WRobin GoodliffeBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,000
19:05
Friday 17.01.2003
Northampton16 - 13WJoel DumeKingspan Stadium12,500
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.