home
>
Ulster 2001-2002 fixture list for the 2001-2002 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Ulster: 2001-2002 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
15 9 (60%) 5 (33%) 1 (7%) 437 343 94 9,583
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 17.08.2001
Swansea30 - 13WChris WhiteKingspan Stadium6,000
19:30
Friday 24.08.2001
Glasgow25 - 25DHughenden6,095
19:00
Tuesday 28.08.2001
Scarlets26 - 27LRob DicksonKingspan Stadium8,000
19:35
Friday 31.08.2001
Leinster31 - 9LNigel WilliamsDonnybrook Stadium
19:05
Friday 07.09.2001
Ebbw Vale27 - 29WEugene Cross Park2,000
19:30
Wednesday 12.09.2001
Bridgend46 - 14WKingspan Stadium8,000
14:30
Saturday 15.09.2001
Pontypridd20 - 29WSardis Road3,200
15:30
Saturday 29.09.2001
Treviso28 - 33WPaul AdamsStadio Monigo4,000
18:50
Friday 05.10.2001
Wasps42 - 19WGiulio de SantisKingspan Stadium10,000
14:50
Saturday 27.10.2001
Stade Francais40 - 11LSteve LanderStade Jean Bouin6,000
14:50
Friday 02.11.2001
Stade Francais19 - 16WNigel WhitehouseKingspan Stadium13,000
19:05
Friday 30.11.2001
Neath38 - 29WKingspan Stadium12,000
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2001
Munster15 - 9LLansdowne Road12,500
15:45
Sunday 06.01.2002
Wasps36 - 32LGiovanni MorandinLoftus Road5,556
19:00
Friday 11.01.2002
Treviso59 - 3WNigel WhitehouseKingspan Stadium12,500
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.