home
>
2018-2019 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 47 minutes 14 seconds ago

Ulster: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
21 13 (62%) 1 (5%) 7 (33%) 420 478 -58 54 61 13,541
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:30
Saturday 18.08.2018
Gloucester17 - 29LSean GallagherKingspan Stadium
17:15
Saturday 01.09.2018
Scarlets15 - 13WMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium11,882
19:35
Friday 07.09.2018
Edinburgh30 - 29WStuart BerryKingspan Stadium11,994
14:15
Sunday 16.09.2018
Kings7 - 28WSam Grove-WhiteNelson Mandela Bay Stadium5,096
19:15
Friday 21.09.2018
Cheetahs39 - 39DBen WhitehouseToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein5,063
19:35
Saturday 29.09.2018
Munster64 - 7LDan JonesThomond Park13,907
19:35
Friday 05.10.2018
Connacht15 - 22LAndy BraceKingspan Stadium13,109
17:30
Saturday 13.10.2018
Leicester24 - 10WPascal GauzereKingspan Stadium13,152
15:15
Saturday 20.10.2018
Racing 9244 - 12LNigel OwensParis La Defense Arena13,168
19:55
Friday 26.10.2018
Dragons36 - 18WMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium12,559
16:00
Saturday 03.11.2018
Benetton10 - 15WMike AdamsonStadio Monigo2,497
19:30
Friday 09.11.2018
Uruguay21 - 5WRob O'SullivanKingspan Stadium
14:30
Saturday 24.11.2018
Scarlets29 - 12LQuinton ImmelmanParc y Scarlets7,788
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
Cardiff16 - 12WStuart BerryKingspan Stadium13,407
19:45
Friday 07.12.2018
Scarlets24 - 25WAlexandre RuizParc y Scarlets7,421
19:45
Friday 14.12.2018
Scarlets30 - 15WLuke PearceKingspan Stadium12,124
19:35
Friday 21.12.2018
Munster19 - 12WSean GallagherKingspan Stadium16,804
19:35
Friday 28.12.2018
Connacht21 - 12LMarius MitreaSportsground8,129
17:15
Saturday 05.01.2019
Leinster40 - 7LAndy BraceRDS Arena18,099
15:15
Saturday 12.01.2019
Racing 9226 - 22WMatt CarleyKingspan Stadium16,842
15:15
Saturday 19.01.2019
Leicester13 - 14WAlexandre RuizWelford Road20,146
19:35
Friday 25.01.2019
BenettonNigel OwensKingspan Stadium
Saturday 16.02.2019OspreysBrewery Field
19:35
Saturday 23.02.2019
ZebreKingspan Stadium
15:00
Sunday 03.03.2019
DragonsRodney Parade
17:30
Saturday 23.03.2019
KingsKingspan Stadium
Saturday 30.03.2019LeinsterAviva Stadium
19:35
Saturday 06.04.2019
GlasgowScotstoun
19:35
Friday 12.04.2019
EdinburghBT Murrayfield
17:15
Saturday 27.04.2019
LeinsterKingspan Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence