home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Ulster: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
28 17 (61%) 2 (7%) 9 (32%) 670 617 53 83 76 14,802
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Thursday 17.08.2017
WaspsKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
Cheetahs42 - 19WAndy BraceKingspan Stadium14,448
18:05
Saturday 09.09.2017
Benetton14 - 21WDan JonesStadio Monigo2,600
19:35
Friday 15.09.2017
Scarlets27 - 20WMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium12,712
19:35
Friday 22.09.2017
Dragons52 - 25WDan JonesKingspan Stadium12,291
15:35
Saturday 30.09.2017
Zebre27 - 23LMike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,100
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Connacht16 - 8WAndy BraceKingspan Stadium14,363
19:45
Friday 13.10.2017
Wasps19 - 9WBen WhitehouseKingspan Stadium15,291
16:15
Sunday 22.10.2017
La Rochelle41 - 17LNigel OwensStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:15
Saturday 28.10.2017
Leinster10 - 25LJohn LaceyKingspan Stadium17,631
17:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Southern Kings36 - 43WQuinton ImmelmanWolfson Stadium2,836
19:05
Friday 24.11.2017
Benetton23 - 22WMike AdamsonKingspan Stadium14,544
19:35
Friday 01.12.2017
Dragons32 - 32DMarius MitreaRodney Parade4,477
13:00
Sunday 10.12.2017
Harlequins5 - 17WPascal GauzereTwickenham Stoop8,327
19:45
Friday 15.12.2017
Harlequins52 - 24WAlexandre RuizKingspan Stadium15,646
19:35
Saturday 23.12.2017
Connacht44 - 16LMike AdamsonSportsground7,629
17:35
Monday 01.01.2018
Munster24 - 17WSean GallagherKingspan Stadium17,594
17:35
Saturday 06.01.2018
Leinster38 - 7LGeorge ClancyRDS Arena17,373
13:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
La Rochelle20 - 13WWayne BarnesKingspan Stadium15,004
15:15
Sunday 21.01.2018
Wasps26 - 7LJerome GarcesRicoh Arena13,124
19:35
Friday 09.02.2018
Southern Kings59 - 10WJoy NevilleKingspan Stadium13,759
19:35
Friday 16.02.2018
Edinburgh16 - 17LNigel OwensKingspan Stadium14,497
19:35
Saturday 24.02.2018
Scarlets34 - 10LIan DaviesParc y Scarlets6,941
15:15
Saturday 24.03.2018
Cardiff35 - 17LMike AdamsonCardiff Arms Park5,763
19:35
Friday 06.04.2018
Edinburgh20 - 32WNigel OwensMyreside4,989
19:35
Friday 13.04.2018
Ospreys8 - 0WAndy BraceKingspan Stadium13,267
18:05
Saturday 21.04.2018
Glasgow36 - 15WStuart BerryKingspan Stadium16,186
17:35
Saturday 28.04.2018
Munster24 - 24DBen WhitehouseThomond Park16,178
15:05
Sunday 20.05.2018
Ospreys35 - 17WMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium7,014
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.