home
>
Ulster 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Ulster: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
0 0 (0%) 0 (-%) 0 (-%) 0 0 0 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Thursday 17.08.2017
WaspsKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
CheetahsKingspan Stadium
18:05
Saturday 09.09.2017
TrevisoStadio Monigo
19:35
Friday 15.09.2017
ScarletsKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 22.09.2017
DragonsKingspan Stadium
15:35
Saturday 30.09.2017
ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
ConnachtKingspan Stadium
18:15
Saturday 28.10.2017
LeinsterKingspan Stadium
17:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:05
Friday 24.11.2017
TrevisoKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 01.12.2017
DragonsRodney Parade
19:35
Saturday 23.12.2017
ConnachtSportsground
17:35
Monday 01.01.2018
MunsterKingspan Stadium
17:35
Saturday 06.01.2018
LeinsterRDS Arena
Saturday 10.02.2018KingsKingspan Stadium
Saturday 17.02.2018EdinburghKingspan Stadium
Friday 23.02.2018ScarletsParc y Scarlets
Friday 02.03.2018GlasgowKingspan Stadium
Friday 23.03.2018CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Friday 06.04.2018EdinburghMyreside
Friday 13.04.2018OspreysKingspan Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018Munster
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.