home
>
Ulster 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 04th December, 2017 02:17

Ulster: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
18 12 (67%) 5 (28%) 1 (6%) 461 419 42 14,952
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Thursday 17.08.2017
WaspsKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
Cheetahs42 - 19WAndy BraceKingspan Stadium14,448
18:05
Saturday 09.09.2017
Treviso14 - 21WDan JonesStadio Monigo2,600
19:35
Friday 15.09.2017
Scarlets27 - 20WMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium12,712
19:35
Friday 22.09.2017
Dragons52 - 25WDan JonesKingspan Stadium12,291
15:35
Saturday 30.09.2017
Zebre27 - 23LMike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,100
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Connacht16 - 8WAndy BraceKingspan Stadium14,363
19:45
Friday 13.10.2017
Wasps19 - 9WBen WhitehouseKingspan Stadium15,291
16:15
Sunday 22.10.2017
La Rochelle41 - 17LNigel OwensStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:15
Saturday 28.10.2017
Leinster10 - 25LJohn LaceyKingspan Stadium17,631
17:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Kings36 - 43WQuinton ImmelmanWolfson Stadium2,836
19:05
Friday 24.11.2017
Treviso23 - 22WMike AdamsonKingspan Stadium14,544
19:35
Friday 01.12.2017
Dragons32 - 32DMarius MitreaRodney Parade4,477
13:00
Sunday 10.12.2017
Harlequins5 - 17WPascal GauzereTwickenham Stoop8,327
19:45
Friday 15.12.2017
Harlequins52 - 24WAlexandre RuizKingspan Stadium15,646
19:35
Saturday 23.12.2017
Connacht44 - 16LMike AdamsonSportsground7,629
17:35
Monday 01.01.2018
Munster24 - 17WSean GallagherKingspan Stadium17,594
17:35
Saturday 06.01.2018
Leinster38 - 7LGeorge ClancyRDS Arena17,373
13:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
La Rochelle20 - 13WWayne BarnesKingspan Stadium15,004
15:15
Sunday 21.01.2018
WaspsRicoh Arena
19:35
Friday 09.02.2018
KingsKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 16.02.2018
EdinburghKingspan Stadium
19:35
Saturday 24.02.2018
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
19:35
Friday 02.03.2018
GlasgowKingspan Stadium
Friday 23.03.2018CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Friday 06.04.2018EdinburghMyreside
Friday 13.04.2018OspreysKingspan Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018MunsterThomond Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.