home
>
Ulster 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Ulster: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 16 (57%) 11 (39%) 1 (4%) 652 544 108 15,894
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 02.09.2016
Dragons29 - 8WMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium13,789
20:05
Saturday 10.09.2016
Treviso11 - 22WDudley PhillipsStadio Monigo2,800
19:05
Friday 16.09.2016
Scarlets19 - 8WBen WhitehouseKingspan Stadium13,663
19:35
Friday 23.09.2016
Glasgow17 - 22WIan DaviesScotstoun7,351
18:30
Saturday 01.10.2016
Ospreys9 - 7WBen WhitehouseKingspan Stadium15,767
19:35
Friday 07.10.2016
Connacht30 - 25LGary ConwaySportsground6,194
14:00
Sunday 16.10.2016
Bordeaux28 - 13LJP DoyleStade Chaban Delmas21,132
19:45
Saturday 22.10.2016
Exeter19 - 18WAlexandre RuizKingspan Stadium16,843
19:35
Friday 28.10.2016
Munster14 - 15LNigel OwensKingspan Stadium17,629
19:35
Friday 04.11.2016
Edinburgh28 - 17LAndy BraceBT Murrayfield5,336
17:15
Saturday 03.12.2016
Cardiff22 - 35WAndy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,010
13:00
Saturday 10.12.2016
Clermont39 - 32WWayne BarnesKingspan Stadium16,316
16:15
Sunday 18.12.2016
Clermont38 - 19LMarius MitreaStade Marcel Michelin18,739
19:35
Friday 23.12.2016
Connacht23 - 7WGeorge ClancyKingspan Stadium17,613
15:00
Saturday 31.12.2016
Leinster22 - 7LJohn LaceyRDS Arena18,200
19:35
Friday 06.01.2017
Scarlets16 - 13LMarius MitreaParc y Scarlets6,593
17:30
Sunday 15.01.2017
Exeter31 - 19LRomain PoiteSandy Park10,671
13:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Bordeaux22 - 26LMatt CarleyKingspan Stadium14,924
19:35
Friday 10.02.2017
Edinburgh24 - 18WNigel OwensKingspan Stadium15,462
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2017
Glasgow37 - 17WDan JonesKingspan Stadium15,777
13:30
Sunday 26.02.2017
Zebre17 - 40WSean GallagherStadio XXV Aprile2,000
19:35
Friday 03.03.2017
Treviso19 - 7WDan JonesKingspan Stadium15,196
18:05
Saturday 11.03.2017
Zebre68 - 21WIan DaviesKingspan Stadium16,483
19:35
Friday 24.03.2017
Dragons17 - 27WMike AdamsonRodney Parade4,877
19:35
Friday 07.04.2017
Cardiff24 - 24DIan DaviesKingspan Stadium15,382
15:00
Saturday 15.04.2017
Munster22 - 20LMarius MitreaThomond Park20,047
15:00
Saturday 29.04.2017
Ospreys24 - 10LJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium8,168
17:15
Saturday 06.05.2017
Leinster17 - 13WAndy BraceKingspan Stadium17,676
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.