home
>
Ulster 2012-2013 fixture list for the 2012-2013 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Ulster: 2012-2013 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 23 (74%) 7 (23%) 1 (3%) 766 471 295 10,510
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:05
Friday 31.08.2012
Glasgow18 - 10WMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium8,108
18:30
Saturday 08.09.2012
Ospreys13 - 16WNeil PatersonLiberty Stadium8,566
19:05
Friday 14.09.2012
Munster20 - 19WAlain RollandKingspan Stadium10,397
19:05
Friday 28.09.2012
Cardiff19 - 48WMarius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,217
19:05
Friday 05.10.2012
Connacht25 - 0WGeorge ClancyKingspan Stadium10,052
20:00
Friday 12.10.2012
Castres41 - 17WAndrew SmallKingspan Stadium11,451
20:00
Friday 19.10.2012
Glasgow8 - 19WMathieu RaynalScotstoun6,194
19:05
Friday 26.10.2012
Dragons19 - 46WPeter FitzgibbonRodney Parade5,057
19:05
Friday 02.11.2012
Edinburgh45 - 20WNigel OwensKingspan Stadium11,078
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2012
Zebre25 - 27WNeil PatersonStadio XXV Aprile2,550
19:05
Friday 23.11.2012
Treviso15 - 16WPeter AllanStadio Monigo3,500
16:00
Sunday 02.12.2012
Scarlets12 - 19WPeter FitzgibbonParc y Scarlets7,089
20:00
Friday 07.12.2012
Northampton6 - 25WJerome GarcesFranklin's Gardens13,457
18:00
Saturday 15.12.2012
Northampton9 - 10LNigel OwensKingspan Stadium10,977
19:05
Friday 21.12.2012
Leinster27 - 19WGeorge ClancyKingspan Stadium10,940
17:30
Saturday 29.12.2012
Munster24 - 10LAlain RollandThomond Park23,587
19:05
Friday 04.01.2013
Scarlets47 - 17WLeighton HodgesKingspan Stadium10,977
20:00
Friday 11.01.2013
Glasgow23 - 6WPascal GauzereKingspan Stadium10,940
14:35
Saturday 19.01.2013
Castres8 - 9WNigel OwensStade Pierre Antoine7,632
19:05
Friday 08.02.2013
Ospreys12 - 16LMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium10,886
19:05
Friday 15.02.2013
Zebre26 - 3WNeil PatersonKingspan Stadium10,309
19:35
Friday 22.02.2013
Glasgow20 - 14LNigel OwensScotstoun5,613
19:05
Friday 01.03.2013
Treviso29 - 29DAndrew McMenemyKingspan Stadium10,678
19:30
Friday 22.03.2013
Edinburgh14 - 8LLeighton HodgesBT Murrayfield4,714
18:15
Saturday 30.03.2013
Leinster18 - 22WGeorge ClancyRDS Arena18,500
18:30
Saturday 06.04.2013
Saracens27 - 17LRomain PoiteTwickenham Stadium37,888
19:05
Friday 12.04.2013
Dragons31 - 5WLeighton HodgesKingspan Stadium9,647
19:45
Friday 19.04.2013
Connacht18 - 34WPeter FitzgibbonSportsground6,463
19:45
Friday 03.05.2013
Cardiff37 - 13WNeil PatersonKingspan Stadium10,700
19:45
Friday 10.05.2013
Scarlets28 - 17WAlain RollandKingspan Stadium10,700
16:45
Saturday 25.05.2013
Leinster24 - 18LJohn LaceyRDS Arena19,200
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.