home
>
Ulster 2011-2012 fixture list for the 2011-2012 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Ulster: 2011-2012 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 18 (58%) 13 (42%) 0 (0%) 690 588 102 8,544
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:05
Friday 02.09.2011
Glasgow28 - 14WLeighton HodgesKingspan Stadium6,296
15:00
Saturday 10.09.2011
Aironi19 - 25WNeil HennesseyStadio Luigi Zaffanella3,000
19:05
Friday 16.09.2011
Cardiff20 - 3WJames JonesKingspan Stadium6,555
16:30
Sunday 25.09.2011
Ospreys32 - 14LDudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium5,590
19:05
Friday 30.09.2011
Dragons22 - 9LNeil PatersonRodney Parade4,554
19:05
Friday 07.10.2011
Treviso12 - 23LStefano PenneKingspan Stadium7,372
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2011
Scarlets24 - 17LAlan FalzoneParc y Scarlets7,075
17:35
Saturday 05.11.2011
Connacht22 - 3WJohn LaceyKingspan Stadium6,887
15:40
Saturday 12.11.2011
Clermont16 - 11WWayne BarnesKingspan Stadium9,385
18:00
Saturday 19.11.2011
Leicester20 - 9LRomain PoiteWelford Road21,473
19:35
Friday 25.11.2011
Glasgow17 - 9LStefano PenneFirhill Stadium3,940
19:05
Friday 02.12.2011
Scarlets24 - 17WAlain RollandKingspan Stadium8,117
19:30
Friday 09.12.2011
Aironi31 - 10WAndrew SmallKingspan Stadium7,494
14:30
Saturday 17.12.2011
Aironi20 - 46WGreg GarnerStadio Brianteo5,000
17:30
Monday 26.12.2011
Leinster42 - 13LPeter FitzgibbonRDS Arena18,500
19:05
Friday 30.12.2011
Munster33 - 17WAlain RollandKingspan Stadium11,379
19:30
Friday 06.01.2012
Edinburgh20 - 42WGeorge ClancyBT Murrayfield3,792
20:00
Friday 13.01.2012
Leicester41 - 7WRomain PoiteKingspan Stadium11,900
16:40
Saturday 21.01.2012
Clermont19 - 15LDave PearsonStade Marcel Michelin17,633
19:05
Friday 10.02.2012
Dragons30 - 12WCarlo DamascoKingspan Stadium7,435
19:05
Friday 17.02.2012
Cardiff21 - 14LGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,600
19:05
Friday 24.02.2012
Ospreys15 - 14WNeil HennesseyKingspan Stadium8,131
19:05
Friday 02.03.2012
Edinburgh38 - 16WNigel OwensKingspan Stadium8,044
16:15
Saturday 24.03.2012
Treviso23 - 27WLeighton HodgesStadio Monigo4,200
19:05
Friday 30.03.2012
Aironi45 - 7WNeil PatersonKingspan Stadium10,125
13:45
Sunday 08.04.2012
Munster16 - 22WRomain PoiteThomond Park25,600
17:15
Saturday 14.04.2012
Connacht26 - 21LDudley PhillipsSportsground5,017
19:05
Friday 20.04.2012
Leinster8 - 16LJohn LaceyKingspan Stadium10,500
17:45
Saturday 28.04.2012
Edinburgh22 - 19WRomain PoiteAviva Stadium45,147
19:30
Saturday 05.05.2012
Munster36 - 8LAlain RollandThomond Park19,362
17:00
Saturday 19.05.2012
Leinster42 - 14LNigel OwensTwickenham Stadium81,774
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.