home
>
Benetton profile
>
2018-2019 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated -48 seconds ago

Benetton: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
22 12 (55%) 1 (5%) 9 (41%) 488 430 58 65 55 3,138
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 10.08.2018
Worcester12 - 14LStadio Monigo
19:30
Friday 17.08.2018
LeicesterStadio Monigo
19:35
Saturday 01.09.2018
Dragons17 - 21WGeorge ClancyRodney Parade4,613
20:35
Saturday 08.09.2018
Cardiff27 - 25WSean GallagherStadio Monigo2,400
17:15
Saturday 15.09.2018
Scarlets38 - 29LLloyd LintonParc y Scarlets7,180
19:35
Saturday 22.09.2018
Ospreys27 - 10LMike AdamsonLiberty Stadium6,405
19:35
Friday 28.09.2018
Edinburgh31 - 30LNigel OwensBT Murrayfield4,392
20:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Kings28 - 5WCraig EvansStadio Monigo2,200
15:00
Saturday 13.10.2018
Grenoble40 - 14WCraig Maxwell-KeysStadio Monigo2,480
19:30
Friday 19.10.2018
Agen20 - 19LKarl DicksonStade Armandie3,187
16:00
Saturday 27.10.2018
Leinster3 - 31LBen WhitehouseStadio Monigo2,485
16:00
Saturday 03.11.2018
Ulster10 - 15LMike AdamsonStadio Monigo2,497
14:30
Saturday 24.11.2018
Cheetahs31 - 25LCraig EvansToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein2,846
15:15
Saturday 01.12.2018
Kings19 - 22WSean GallagherNelson Mandela Bay Stadium1,459
14:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
Harlequins26 - 21WDan JonesStadio Monigo4,600
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
Harlequins20 - 9LPierre BroussetTwickenham Stoop6,838
14:00
Sunday 23.12.2018
Zebre8 - 10WMarius MitreaSergio Lanfranchi Stadium4,600
15:00
Saturday 29.12.2018
Zebre28 - 10WLloyd LintonStadio Monigo4,920
15:00
Saturday 05.01.2019
Glasgow20 - 17WJoy NevilleStadio Monigo3,800
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
Agen38 - 24WBen BlainStadio Monigo2,900
Friday 18.01.2019Grenoble7 - 39WChristophe RidleyStade des Alpes7,897
19:35
Friday 25.01.2019
Ulster17 - 17DNigel OwensKingspan Stadium13,264
18:15
Saturday 16.02.2019
Scarlets25 - 19WFrank MurphyStadio Monigo3,100
14:00
Saturday 23.02.2019
DragonsStadio Monigo
16:00
Saturday 02.03.2019
EdinburghStadio Monigo
19:35
Saturday 23.03.2019
ConnachtSportsground
19:45
Saturday 06.04.2019
LeinsterRDS Arena
18:00
Friday 12.04.2019
MunsterStadio Monigo
15:00
Saturday 27.04.2019
ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence