home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Benetton: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
27 11 (41%) 0 (0%) 16 (59%) 512 651 -139 63 80 3,579
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
Munster34 - 3LIan DaviesIrish Independent Park7,854
18:05
Saturday 09.09.2017
Ulster14 - 21LDan JonesStadio Monigo2,600
19:35
Friday 15.09.2017
Edinburgh17 - 20WDavid WilkinsonMyreside3,395
20:35
Friday 22.09.2017
Ospreys16 - 6WGeorge ClancyStadio Monigo3,500
19:35
Friday 29.09.2017
Glasgow37 - 21LDan JonesScotstoun7,351
20:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Kings31 - 3WSean GallagherStadio Monigo4,700
17:30
Saturday 14.10.2017
Bath23 - 0LMike AdamsonRecreation Ground13,160
16:15
Saturday 21.10.2017
Toulon29 - 30LMatt CarleyStadio Monigo5,000
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Edinburgh13 - 24LBen WhitehouseStadio Monigo4,000
19:35
Friday 03.11.2017
Scarlets20 - 8LGeorge ClancyParc y Scarlets8,007
19:05
Friday 24.11.2017
Ulster23 - 22LMike AdamsonKingspan Stadium14,544
16:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
Leinster10 - 36LDavid WilkinsonStadio Monigo2,700
13:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
Scarlets33 - 28LMathieu RaynalParc y Scarlets6,856
14:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
Scarlets12 - 31LAndy BraceStadio Monigo2,600
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Zebre27 - 14WMarius MitreaStadio Monigo4,000
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Zebre16 - 20WDavid WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium4,000
14:15
Saturday 06.01.2018
Cheetahs27 - 21WFrank MurphyStadio Monigo3,500
14:00
Sunday 14.01.2018
Toulon36 - 0LLuke PearceStade Felix Mayol13,489
18:30
Saturday 20.01.2018
Bath28 - 47LPascal GauzereStadio Monigo3,300
14:05
Sunday 11.02.2018
Scarlets22 - 12WGeorge ClancyStadio Monigo3,000
15:30
Sunday 18.02.2018
Dragons15 - 18WQuinton ImmelmanRodney Parade3,779
13:00
Saturday 24.02.2018
Connacht19 - 22LLloyd LintonStadio Monigo2,100
19:35
Friday 16.03.2018
Cardiff31 - 25LJohn LaceyCardiff Arms Park4,782
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2018
Kings35 - 36WQuinton ImmelmanNelson Mandela Bay Stadium4,913
18:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
Dragons29 - 27WAndy BraceStadio Monigo4,100
19:35
Saturday 14.04.2018
Leinster15 - 17WBen WhitehouseRDS Arena12,586
17:00
Saturday 28.04.2018
Zebre17 - 22LTom FoleyStadio Monigo5,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.