home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Toulouse: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
11 8 (73%) 1 (9%) 2 (18%) 275 236 39 33 28 15,379
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:15
Saturday 25.08.2018
Lyon16 - 16DAlexandre RuizMatmut Stadium13,047
20:45
Saturday 01.09.2018
Grenoble20 - 23WCyril LafonStade des Alpes13,856
17:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
La Rochelle33 - 26WMaxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon13,000
20:45
Saturday 15.09.2018
Racing 9230 - 17WAdrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon14,000
16:50
Sunday 23.09.2018
Montpellier66 - 15LAlexandre RuizStade Manoir11,659
15:10
Saturday 29.09.2018
Castres22 - 26LRomain PoiteStade Ernest Wallon18,838
20:45
Saturday 06.10.2018
Agen10 - 0WJulien CastaignedeStade Ernest Wallon14,213
13:00
Saturday 13.10.2018
Bath20 - 22WAndy BraceRecreation Ground12,284
16:15
Sunday 21.10.2018
Leinster28 - 27WWayne BarnesStade Ernest Wallon17,852
18:00
Saturday 27.10.2018
Perpignan18 - 36WThomas CharabasStade Aime Giral13,266
20:45
Saturday 03.11.2018
Bordeaux40 - 0WLudovic CayreStade Ernest Wallon14,372
Saturday 24.11.2018Pau
16:50
Sunday 02.12.2018
Stade Francais
17:30
Saturday 08.12.2018
WaspsRicoh Arena
16:15
Saturday 15.12.2018
WaspsStade Ernest Wallon
Saturday 22.12.2018Clermont
Saturday 29.12.2018Toulon
Saturday 05.01.2019Agen
13:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
LeinsterRDS Arena
16:15
Sunday 20.01.2019
BathStade Ernest Wallon
Saturday 26.01.2019Grenoble
Saturday 16.02.2019Racing 92
Saturday 23.02.2019Montpellier
Saturday 02.03.2019Stade Francais
16:50
Sunday 17.03.2019
Lyon
Saturday 23.03.2019La Rochelle
Saturday 06.04.2019Toulon
Saturday 13.04.2019Clermont
Saturday 27.04.2019Castres
Saturday 04.05.2019Pau
Saturday 18.05.2019Bordeaux
Saturday 25.05.2019Perpignan
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.