home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Toulouse: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
33 18 (55%) 2 (6%) 13 (39%) 847 738 109 94 76 14,376
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:10
Saturday 26.08.2017
Oyonnax23 - 23DMathieu RaynalStade Charles Mathon10,089
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Pau23 - 19WCyril LafonStade Ernest Wallon13,230
16:50
Sunday 10.09.2017
Toulon20 - 16LAlexandre RuizStade Felix Mayol15,538
14:45
Saturday 16.09.2017
Stade Francais53 - 17WThomas CharabasStade Ernest Wallon13,850
20:45
Saturday 23.09.2017
Brive19 - 22WPascal GauzereStade Amedee-Domenech10,664
18:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Agen30 - 10WJonathan DufortStade Ernest Wallon12,979
21:00
Sunday 08.10.2017
Clermont28 - 18WAlexandre RuizStade Ernest Wallon18,838
20:00
Friday 13.10.2017
Sale20 - 20DDavid WilkinsonAJ Bell Stadium5,474
21:00
Friday 20.10.2017
Cardiff15 - 17LTom FoleyStade Ernest Wallon12,245
16:50
Sunday 29.10.2017
La Rochelle37 - 21LJerome GarcesStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
14:45
Saturday 04.11.2017
Bordeaux38 - 37WPascal GauzereStade Ernest Wallon16,356
18:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
Montpellier32 - 22LTual TraininiGGL Stadium10,525
16:50
Sunday 26.11.2017
Lyon9 - 17WLudovic CayreMatmut Stadium14,149
18:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Castres31 - 41LMaxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon16,206
20:45
Thursday 07.12.2017
Lyon30 - 23WJP DoyleStade Ernest Wallon9,104
21:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
Lyon21 - 11LLuke PearceMatmut Stadium12,404
20:45
Friday 22.12.2017
Racing 9223 - 19LJerome GarcesParis La Defense Arena29,000
20:45
Saturday 30.12.2017
Toulon18 - 13WLaurent CardonaStade Ernest Wallon18,838
16:50
Sunday 07.01.2018
Pau11 - 10LAlexandre RuizStade du Hameau16,800
17:30
Sunday 14.01.2018
Cardiff18 - 13LIan TempestCardiff Arms Park7,152
18:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Sale28 - 21WSean GallagherStade Ernest Wallon9,462
18:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Oyonnax37 - 15WThomas CharabasStade Ernest Wallon10,816
18:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Agen25 - 52WMathieu RaynalStade Armandie10,360
12:30
Sunday 25.02.2018
Brive45 - 28WAlexandre RuizStade Ernest Wallon11,434
20:45
Saturday 03.03.2018
Bordeaux19 - 25WRomain PoiteStade Chaban Delmas24,570
16:50
Sunday 11.03.2018
Lyon20 - 27LTual TraininiStade Ernest Wallon13,506
16:50
Sunday 18.03.2018
Montpellier22 - 14WAdrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon15,306
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
Stade Francais33 - 37WRomain PoiteStade Jean Bouin13,439
14:45
Saturday 07.04.2018
Castres28 - 23LAlexandre RuizStade Pierre-Fabre12,258
16:50
Sunday 15.04.2018
Racing 9242 - 27WMathieu RaynalStade Ernest Wallon19,000
16:50
Sunday 29.04.2018
La Rochelle19 - 14WRomain PoiteStade Ernest Wallon18,838
21:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Clermont36 - 26LTual TraininiStade Marcel Michelin18,801
16:15
Saturday 19.05.2018
Castres11 - 23LRomain PoiteStade Ernest Wallon18,800
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.