home
>
Toulouse 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Toulouse: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 14 (42%) 18 (55%) 1 (3%) 717 693 24 14,682
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:45
Saturday 20.08.2016
Montpellier20 - 12WMathieu RaynalStade Ernest Wallon12,400
20:45
Saturday 27.08.2016
Bordeaux22 - 17WAlexandre RuizStade Ernest Wallon12,356
21:00
Sunday 04.09.2016
Racing 9228 - 14LSalem AttalahStade Manoir8,265
16:15
Sunday 11.09.2016
Toulon15 - 32LJerome GarcesStade Ernest Wallon18,830
18:30
Saturday 17.09.2016
Lyon25 - 20LTual TraininiMatmut Stadium10,316
20:45
Saturday 24.09.2016
Stade Francais23 - 18WAlexandre RuizStade Ernest Wallon12,889
18:30
Saturday 01.10.2016
Grenoble31 - 3WJerome GarcesStade Ernest Wallon10,034
16:15
Saturday 08.10.2016
Clermont29 - 25LRomain PoiteStade Marcel Michelin18,697
17:30
Saturday 15.10.2016
Connacht23 - 21LLuke PearceSportsground8,091
16:15
Sunday 23.10.2016
Wasps20 - 20DGeorge ClancyStadium Municipal14,206
14:45
Saturday 29.10.2016
Pau20 - 24WThomas CharabasStade du Hameau11,000
18:30
Saturday 05.11.2016
Castres16 - 15WPascal GauzereStade Ernest Wallon14,417
14:50
Sunday 13.11.2016
La Rochelle25 - 19LRomain PoiteStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
16:15
Sunday 20.11.2016
Bayonne16 - 13LTual TraininiStade Jean Dauger13,500
12:30
Sunday 04.12.2016
Brive30 - 12WAdrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon12,078
20:45
Saturday 10.12.2016
Zebre6 - 36WIan DaviesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,000
16:15
Saturday 17.12.2016
Zebre54 - 15WIan TempestStade Ernest Wallon10,378
20:45
Thursday 22.12.2016
Grenoble26 - 22LThomas CharabasStade des Alpes15,000
15:00
Saturday 31.12.2016
Clermont26 - 20WPascal GauzereStade Ernest Wallon24,989
16:15
Sunday 08.01.2017
Stade Francais15 - 18WAlexandre RuizStade Jean Bouin15,194
15:15
Saturday 14.01.2017
Wasps17 - 14LJohn LaceyRicoh Arena17,248
16:15
Sunday 22.01.2017
Connacht19 - 10WWayne BarnesStade Ernest Wallon12,023
18:30
Saturday 28.01.2017
Pau10 - 20LAdrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon12,198
17:00
Sunday 19.02.2017
Montpellier27 - 18LJerome GarcesAltrad Stadium13,564
17:00
Sunday 05.03.2017
La Rochelle21 - 27LMaxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon17,306
19:00
Saturday 11.03.2017
Brive21 - 19LSebastien MineryStade Amedee-Domenech11,920
12:30
Sunday 19.03.2017
Lyon42 - 26WSalem AttalahStade Ernest Wallon10,306
20:45
Saturday 25.03.2017
Bordeaux20 - 11LMathieu RaynalStade Chaban Delmas26,125
17:45
Saturday 01.04.2017
Munster41 - 16LGreg GarnerThomond Park26,200
17:00
Sunday 09.04.2017
Toulon33 - 23LAlexandre RuizStade Velodrome51,672
17:00
Sunday 16.04.2017
Racing 928 - 10LPascal GauzereStadium Municipal23,106
14:45
Saturday 29.04.2017
Castres52 - 7LAdrien DescottesStade Pierre Antoine10,228
21:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Bayonne40 - 12WMaxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon17,392
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.