home
>
Toulouse 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Toulouse: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
36 25 (69%) 10 (28%) 1 (3%) 913 638 275 21,876
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:45
Friday 13.08.2010
Agen44 - 24WLaurent CardonaStade Ernest Wallon18,695
20:45
Saturday 21.08.2010
Castres22 - 16LChristophe BerdosStade de la Mediterranee13,215
Saturday 28.08.2010Stade Francais34 - 16W28,229
Wednesday 01.09.2010Montpellier22 - 21L14,259
Sunday 05.09.2010La Rochelle50 - 3W16,865
Saturday 11.09.2010Biarritz25 - 20L11,470
Friday 17.09.2010Bayonne29 - 20W18,689
Saturday 25.09.2010Brive16 - 16D11,784
Saturday 02.10.2010Racing 9228 - 23W27,629
16:00
Sunday 10.10.2010
Wasps18 - 16WGeorge ClancyStadium Municipal26,928
17:45
Saturday 16.10.2010
Dragons19 - 40WAndrew SmallRodney Parade6,401
Saturday 23.10.2010Perpignan38 - 29W29,775
Saturday 30.10.2010Toulon44 - 5W18,709
Thursday 04.11.2010Bourgoin11 - 35W20,189
Saturday 04.12.2010Clermont32 - 25L16,067
20:00
Friday 10.12.2010
Glasgow16 - 28WJames JonesFirhill Stadium2,946
14:30
Saturday 18.12.2010
Glasgow36 - 10WJohn LaceyStade Ernest Wallon18,418
Wednesday 29.12.2010Agen8 - 25W12,782
Sunday 02.01.2011Castres23 - 16W20,169
Saturday 08.01.2011Stade Francais31 - 3L79,578
14:30
Saturday 15.01.2011
Dragons17 - 3WPeter FitzgibbonStade Ernest Wallon17,766
15:00
Sunday 23.01.2011
Wasps21 - 16LAlain RollandAdams Park10,014
Thursday 27.01.2011Montpellier29 - 9W18,682
Friday 11.02.2011La Rochelle19 - 22W12,196
Saturday 19.02.2011Biarritz23 - 19W18,754
Saturday 05.03.2011Bayonne19 - 13L32,050
Saturday 12.03.2011Brive23 - 22W17,636
Saturday 26.03.2011Racing 9243 - 21L71,704
Friday 01.04.2011Perpignan24 - 25W14,028
17:30
Sunday 10.04.2011
Biarritz20 - 27WWayne BarnesEstadio Anoeta32,051
Saturday 16.04.2011Toulon21 - 9L51,405
Saturday 23.04.2011Bourgoin33 - 0W17,883
15:30
Saturday 30.04.2011
Leinster32 - 23LDave PearsonAviva Stadium50,073
Saturday 07.05.2011Clermont15 - 6W35,191
21:00
Friday 27.05.2011
Clermont29 - 6WJerome GarcesStade Velodrome56,676
20:45
Saturday 04.06.2011
Montpellier15 - 10WPatrick PechambertStade de France77,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.