home
>
Toulouse 2009-2010 fixture list for the 2009-2010 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Toulouse: 2009-2010 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
38 24 (63%) 13 (34%) 1 (3%) 817 556 261 21,353
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Saturday 15.08.2009Montauban16 - 17W10,622
Saturday 22.08.2009Brive38 - 0W18,458
Saturday 29.08.2009Perpignan17 - 15L13,696
Wednesday 02.09.2009Bayonne21 - 17W18,639
Sunday 06.09.2009Clermont19 - 12L15,803
Saturday 12.09.2009Albi19 - 13W15,581
Sunday 20.09.2009Toulon18 - 13L55,091
Saturday 26.09.2009Stade Francais9 - 9D32,176
Saturday 03.10.2009Montpellier12 - 30W14,261
16:00
Sunday 11.10.2009
Sale36 - 17WGeorge ClancyStadium Municipal28,534
18:00
Saturday 17.10.2009
Harlequins19 - 23WAlain RollandTwickenham Stoop12,032
Saturday 24.10.2009Biarritz23 - 3W18,690
Saturday 31.10.2009Racing 9227 - 20L13,140
Thursday 05.11.2009Bourgoin41 - 3W15,695
Saturday 21.11.2009Castres30 - 10L9,878
Saturday 28.11.2009Montauban17 - 12W17,390
Sunday 06.12.2009Brive27 - 21L10,638
15:45
Saturday 12.12.2009
Cardiff15 - 9LPeter FitzgibbonCardiff City Stadium10,511
14:35
Saturday 19.12.2009
Cardiff23 - 7WAlan LewisStadium Municipal30,530
Wednesday 30.12.2009Perpignan22 - 11W33,414
Sunday 03.01.2010Bayonne13 - 15W13,503
Sunday 10.01.2010Clermont15 - 16L24,000
16:00
Sunday 17.01.2010
Harlequins33 - 21WNigel OwensStade Ernest Wallon17,535
15:00
Sunday 24.01.2010
Sale13 - 19WAlain RollandEdgeley Park7,820
Thursday 28.01.2010Albi6 - 24W7,726
Saturday 20.02.2010Toulon3 - 6L18,699
Saturday 06.03.2010Stade Francais0 - 29W78,254
Friday 12.03.2010Montpellier34 - 3W15,001
Saturday 27.03.2010Biarritz26 - 10L21,948
Friday 02.04.2010Racing 9228 - 23W18,574
17:30
Sunday 11.04.2010
Stade Francais42 - 16WAlan LewisStadium Municipal35,089
Saturday 17.04.2010Bourgoin15 - 13L29,876
Saturday 24.04.2010Castres25 - 17W18,732
16:45
Saturday 01.05.2010
Leinster26 - 16WNigel OwensStadium Municipal34,951
16:30
Saturday 08.05.2010
Castres35 - 12WJean-Pierre MathieuStadium Municipal34,594
Friday 14.05.2010Perpignan21 - 13L
21:00
Friday 14.05.2010
Perpignan21 - 13LRomain PoiteStade de la Mosson32,204
18:00
Saturday 22.05.2010
Biarritz19 - 21WWayne BarnesStade de France78,962
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.