home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Toulon: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
5 2 (40%) 0 (0%) 3 (60%) 90 112 -22 11 10 14,591
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 05.01.2018Racing 92
Friday 16.02.2018Agen
Friday 06.04.2018Toulouse
20:45
Saturday 25.08.2018
Racing 929 - 25LRomain PoiteStade Felix Mayol17,500
14:45
Saturday 01.09.2018
Pau20 - 10LPascal GauzereStade du Hameau13,557
16:50
Sunday 09.09.2018
Castres28 - 27WLaurent CardonaStade Felix Mayol13,136
16:50
Sunday 16.09.2018
Stade Francais37 - 10LMathieu RaynalStade Jean Bouin13,478
18:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Agen33 - 3WVincent Blasco-BaquéStade Felix Mayol13,136
Saturday 29.09.2018Clermont
Saturday 06.10.2018Montpellier
16:15
Sunday 14.10.2018
NewcastleStade Felix Mayol
15:15
Saturday 20.10.2018
EdinburghBT Murrayfield
Saturday 27.10.2018La Rochelle
Saturday 03.11.2018Perpignan
Saturday 24.11.2018Bordeaux
Saturday 01.12.2018Grenoble
16:15
Saturday 08.12.2018
MontpellierStade Felix Mayol
16:15
Sunday 16.12.2018
MontpellierGGL Stadium
Saturday 22.12.2018Lyon
Saturday 29.12.2018Toulouse
18:30
Saturday 12.01.2019
EdinburghStade Felix Mayol
19:45
Friday 18.01.2019
NewcastleKingston Park
Saturday 26.01.2019Stade Francais
Saturday 23.02.2019Pau
Saturday 02.03.2019Perpignan
Saturday 16.03.2019Montpellier
Saturday 23.03.2019Lyon
Saturday 13.04.2019Grenoble
Saturday 27.04.2019Bordeaux
Saturday 04.05.2019La Rochelle
Saturday 18.05.2019Clermont
Saturday 25.05.2019Castres
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.