home
>
Stade Francais 2015-2016 fixture list for the 2015-2016 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Stade Francais: 2015-2016 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 13 (39%) 20 (61%) 0 (0%) 742 790 -48 11,826
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
16:15
Sunday 23.08.2015
Pau34 - 18WSalem AttalahStade Jean Bouin10,000
20:45
Saturday 29.08.2015
Brive22 - 13LCedric MarchatStade Amedee-Domenech11,224
21:00
Sunday 06.09.2015
Toulon13 - 20LThomas CharabasStade Jean Bouin13,866
18:30
Saturday 12.09.2015
Montpellier44 - 20LMaxime ChalonAltrad Stadium9,875
19:45
Friday 16.10.2015
Castres22 - 9WCyril LafonStade Jean Bouin10,156
20:45
Friday 23.10.2015
Racing 9227 - 18LMathieu RaynalStade Manoir9,051
14:00
Saturday 31.10.2015
Agen28 - 23LAlexandre RuizStade Armandie7,571
16:15
Sunday 08.11.2015
Clermont14 - 9WTual TraininiStade Jean Bouin18,395
19:45
Friday 13.11.2015
Leicester33 - 20LJohn LaceyWelford Road20,286
16:15
Sunday 29.11.2015
Grenoble19 - 21WPascal GauzereStade des Alpes13,000
18:30
Saturday 05.12.2015
Bordeaux21 - 24LRomain PoiteStade Jean Bouin11,273
16:15
Saturday 12.12.2015
Treviso17 - 50WMatt CarleyStadio Monigo4,600
16:15
Saturday 19.12.2015
Treviso40 - 14WGreg GarnerStade Jean Bouin9,785
18:30
Sunday 27.12.2015
Oyonnax25 - 12LMathieu RaynalStade Charles Mathon10,500
21:00
Sunday 03.01.2016
Toulouse18 - 17WLaurent CardonaStade Jean Bouin15,000
17:45
Saturday 09.01.2016
Munster27 - 7WNigel OwensStade Jean Bouin13,820
13:00
Saturday 16.01.2016
Munster26 - 13LJP DoyleThomond Park18,884
14:00
Sunday 24.01.2016
Leicester36 - 21WGeorge ClancyStade Jean Bouin12,073
18:30
Sunday 31.01.2016
Toulon23 - 16LJerome GarcesStade Allianz Riviera29,414
20:45
Friday 19.02.2016
Brive32 - 17WAlexandre RuizStade Jean Bouin10,290
18:30
Saturday 27.02.2016
Grenoble18 - 33LSebastien MineryStade Jean Bouin4,000
18:30
Saturday 05.03.2016
Pau19 - 12LRomain PoiteStade du Hameau11,000
18:30
Saturday 12.03.2016
Racing 9216 - 34LPascal GauzereStade Jean Bouin20,000
14:00
Saturday 19.03.2016
La Rochelle33 - 20WSalem AttalahStade Jean Bouin9,654
21:00
Sunday 27.03.2016
Toulouse36 - 3LThomas CharabasStade Ernest Wallon21,048
18:30
Saturday 02.04.2016
La Rochelle21 - 18LCyril LafonStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
13:45
Sunday 10.04.2016
Leicester41 - 13LNigel OwensWelford Road20,866
14:30
Sunday 17.04.2016
Montpellier20 - 26LRomain PoiteStade Jean Bouin11,893
18:30
Saturday 30.04.2016
Bordeaux35 - 25LLaurent CardonaStade Chaban Delmas25,000
18:30
Saturday 07.05.2016
Oyonnax69 - 8WThomas CharabasStade Jean Bouin10,000
16:15
Sunday 22.05.2016
Clermont36 - 10LCedric MarchatStade Marcel Michelin18,676
18:30
Saturday 28.05.2016
Agen28 - 26WAdrien DescottesMM Arena9,014
18:30
Sunday 05.06.2016
Castres35 - 14LTual TraininiStade Pierre Antoine10,200
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.