home
>
Stade Francais 2012-2013 fixture list for the 2012-2013 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Stade Francais: 2012-2013 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
35 19 (54%) 15 (43%) 1 (3%) 862 872 -10 15,697
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:30
Saturday 18.08.2012
Montpellier32 - 16WSebastien MineryStade Sebastien Charlety5,811
18:30
Saturday 25.08.2012
Bayonne24 - 11LCedric MarchatStade Jean Dauger14,407
20:50
Friday 31.08.2012
Grenoble26 - 12LJean-Luc RebollalStade des Alpes9,640
18:30
Saturday 08.09.2012
Castres20 - 20DPascal GauzereStade Sebastien Charlety6,587
20:40
Saturday 15.09.2012
Bordeaux30 - 22LJean-Pierre MathieuStade Andre-Moga17,319
18:30
Saturday 22.09.2012
Perpignan34 - 24WRomain PoiteStade Sebastien Charlety7,968
20:50
Friday 28.09.2012
Clermont28 - 25LSebastien ClouteStade Marcel Michelin17,217
18:30
Saturday 06.10.2012
Mont de Marsan28 - 30WDudley PhillipsStade Guy Boniface6,578
15:00
Saturday 13.10.2012
London Welsh19 - 68WMarius MitreaKassam Stadium3,748
21:00
Saturday 20.10.2012
Grenoble28 - 25WAndrew SmallStade Oceane11,548
15:00
Saturday 27.10.2012
Toulouse28 - 24WLaurent CardonaStade de France48,527
14:30
Thursday 01.11.2012
Toulon24 - 19LSalem AttalahStade Felix Mayol14,358
17:00
Saturday 10.11.2012
Agen20 - 13WJean-Luc RebollalStade Sebastien Charlety5,525
20:40
Saturday 01.12.2012
Racing 9223 - 15LMathieu RaynalStade de France44,622
14:00
Saturday 08.12.2012
Prato23 - 37WIan DaviesStadio Enrico Chersoni1,200
20:45
Thursday 13.12.2012
Prato29 - 6WNeil HennesseyMM Arena12,186
18:30
Saturday 22.12.2012
Biarritz36 - 23WRomain PoiteStade Sebastien Charlety6,676
18:05
Sunday 30.12.2012
Montpellier54 - 16LPascal GauzereStade Manoir13,068
18:30
Saturday 05.01.2013
Bayonne21 - 13WSebastien MineryStade Sebastien Charlety6,691
21:00
Saturday 12.01.2013
Grenoble15 - 9LLuke PearceStade des Alpes6,209
21:00
Saturday 19.01.2013
London Welsh39 - 17WAndrew McMenemyStade du Hainaut9,972
19:00
Friday 25.01.2013
Grenoble35 - 6WSebastien ClouteStade Sebastien Charlety5,148
15:00
Saturday 09.02.2013
Castres44 - 13LChristophe BerdosStade Pierre Antoine7,049
18:30
Saturday 16.02.2013
Bordeaux30 - 14WLaurent CardonaStade Sebastien Charlety5,578
20:40
Saturday 23.02.2013
Perpignan32 - 16LJean-Luc RebollalStade Aime Giral10,506
15:00
Saturday 02.03.2013
Clermont10 - 37LPascal GauzereStade de France45,170
15:00
Saturday 09.03.2013
Mont de Marsan42 - 14WAlexandre RuizStade Sebastien Charlety7,331
21:02
Sunday 24.03.2013
Toulouse43 - 16LSebastien ClouteStade Ernest Wallon16,917
15:00
Saturday 30.03.2013
Toulon11 - 43LRomain PoiteStadium Lille Métropole26,989
13:00
Saturday 06.04.2013
Bath20 - 36WNigel OwensRecreation Ground11,155
18:30
Saturday 13.04.2013
Agen20 - 28WChristophe BerdosStade Armandie8,469
16:10
Sunday 21.04.2013
Racing 9219 - 16WJerome GarcesStade de France39,451
21:00
Friday 26.04.2013
Perpignan22 - 25WGeorge ClancyStade Aime Giral12,242
14:45
Saturday 04.05.2013
Biarritz52 - 17LPascal GauzereParc Aguilera11,710
20:00
Friday 17.05.2013
Leinster34 - 13LNigel OwensRDS Arena20,396
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.