home
>
Stade Francais 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Stade Francais: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
35 18 (51%) 16 (46%) 1 (3%) 857 759 98 19,668
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:00
Friday 13.08.2010
Bourgoin43 - 12WDavid RosichStade Jean Bouin8,218
19:00
Friday 20.08.2010
La Rochelle41 - 26WLaurent CardonaStade Sebastien Charlety10,352
Saturday 28.08.2010Toulouse34 - 16L28,229
Wednesday 01.09.2010Castres40 - 34W13,012
Sunday 05.09.2010Biarritz19 - 11L9,686
Saturday 11.09.2010Brive27 - 29L12,759
Saturday 18.09.2010Perpignan22 - 21L13,215
Saturday 25.09.2010Agen12 - 27W7,948
Saturday 02.10.2010Montpellier30 - 13W12,150
20:45
Thursday 07.10.2010
Crociati57 - 6WDudley PhillipsStade Sebastien Charlety6,523
17:45
Sunday 17.10.2010
Leeds13 - 22WPeter AllanHeadingley Stadium4,151
Saturday 23.10.2010Toulon22 - 15W29,775
Saturday 30.10.2010Clermont27 - 3L16,023
Thursday 04.11.2010Bayonne20 - 24L10,179
Saturday 04.12.2010Racing 9215 - 13L12,426
15:00
Saturday 11.12.2010
Bucharest Wolves20 - 29WAlan FalzoneStadium Arcul de Triumf2,500
20:45
Thursday 16.12.2010
Bucharest Wolves35 - 7WStefano PenneStade Sebastien Charlety3,000
Wednesday 29.12.2010Bourgoin16 - 26W7,682
Sunday 02.01.2011La Rochelle26 - 26D12,114
Saturday 08.01.2011Toulouse31 - 3W79,578
18:45
Sunday 16.01.2011
Leeds39 - 10WJohn LaceyStade Sebastien Charlety5,018
15:00
Sunday 23.01.2011
Crociati17 - 34WLeighton HodgesStadio XXV Aprile2,500
Thursday 27.01.2011Castres34 - 12L7,454
Saturday 12.02.2011Biarritz31 - 18W12,568
Friday 18.02.2011Brive26 - 10L8,969
Saturday 05.03.2011Perpignan9 - 21L12,758
Saturday 12.03.2011Agen22 - 18W8,085
Sunday 27.03.2011Montpellier29 - 23L11,694
Saturday 02.04.2011Toulon38 - 10L14,173
20:45
Friday 08.04.2011
Montpellier32 - 28WAlan LewisStade Sebastien Charlety7,000
Saturday 16.04.2011Clermont12 - 20L73,584
Saturday 23.04.2011Bayonne54 - 20L16,933
20:45
Friday 29.04.2011
Clermont29 - 25WNigel OwensStade Sebastien Charlety6,712
Saturday 07.05.2011Racing 9216 - 29L17,134
19:45
Friday 20.05.2011
Harlequins19 - 18LGeorge ClancyCardiff City Stadium12,236
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.