home
>
Stade Francais 2008-2009 fixture list for the 2008-2009 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Stade Francais: 2008-2009 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 19 (58%) 13 (39%) 1 (3%) 774 564 210 26,334
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Tuesday 26.08.2008Dax9 - 31W9,110
Saturday 30.08.2008Mont de Marsan27 - 22W8,777
Saturday 06.09.2008Perpignan11 - 26W11,671
Friday 12.09.2008Toulon13 - 19W12,916
Saturday 20.09.2008Brive37 - 16W9,250
Friday 26.09.2008Bourgoin25 - 32W18,014
Saturday 04.10.2008Montauban34 - 16W8,357
15:30
Saturday 11.10.2008
Ulster10 - 26WDave PearsonKingspan Stadium10,397
14:35
Saturday 18.10.2008
Scarlets37 - 15WPeter AllanStade Jean Bouin10,240
Saturday 25.10.2008Toulouse13 - 26L78,782
Saturday 01.11.2008Clermont22 - 6L15,724
Friday 14.11.2008Montpellier26 - 13L14,570
Friday 21.11.2008Castres19 - 12W7,443
Saturday 29.11.2008Biarritz13 - 32W9,923
16:30
Saturday 06.12.2008
Harlequins10 - 15LAlan LewisStade de France76,569
17:30
Saturday 13.12.2008
Harlequins19 - 17LNigel OwensTwickenham Stoop12,638
Saturday 20.12.2008Bayonne35 - 8W9,395
Saturday 03.01.2009Dax56 - 15W9,248
Saturday 10.01.2009Mont de Marsan6 - 13W7,921
15:00
Sunday 18.01.2009
Scarlets31 - 17LDave PearsonParc y Scarlets7,417
14:35
Saturday 24.01.2009
Ulster24 - 19WWayne BarnesStade Jean Bouin8,450
Saturday 31.01.2009Perpignan13 - 13D79,122
Friday 20.02.2009Toulon22 - 12W9,167
Saturday 28.02.2009Brive26 - 11L11,106
Saturday 07.03.2009Bourgoin53 - 3W8,939
Friday 13.03.2009Montauban22 - 16L12,589
Sunday 29.03.2009Toulouse15 - 11L34,993
Saturday 04.04.2009Clermont19 - 21L79,842
Saturday 18.04.2009Montpellier24 - 15W8,651
Friday 24.04.2009Castres16 - 21W8,891
Sunday 10.05.2009Biarritz12 - 16L9,104
Saturday 16.05.2009Bayonne31 - 27L15,248
16:30
Saturday 30.05.2009
Perpignan25 - 21LJerome GarcesStade de Gerland40,377
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.