home
>
Stade Francais 2007-2008 fixture list for the 2007-2008 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Stade Francais: 2007-2008 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 22 (67%) 11 (33%) 0 (0%) 748 540 208 22,003
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 27.10.2007
Clermont23 - 17W75,620
Saturday 03.11.2007Toulouse28 - 9L34,791
14:35
Saturday 10.11.2007
Harlequins37 - 17WAlain RollandStade Jean Bouin12,000
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2007
Bristol17 - 0LPeter FitzgibbonMemorial Stadium10,756
Friday 23.11.2007Bayonne46 - 6W8,968
Friday 30.11.2007Dax22 - 19W8,541
16:00
Sunday 09.12.2007
Cardiff12 - 6WDave PearsonStade Jean Bouin8,972
13:35
Saturday 15.12.2007
Cardiff31 - 21LWayne BarnesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park12,114
Saturday 22.12.2007Montauban24 - 16L9,053
20:30
Saturday 05.01.2008
Montpellier33 - 6W8,452
21:00
Friday 11.01.2008
Bristol19 - 11WGeorge ClancyStade Jean Bouin8,783
15:00
Sunday 20.01.2008
Harlequins10 - 31WTim HayesTwickenham Stoop11,737
Saturday 26.01.2008Bourgoin16 - 31W7,803
21:00
Saturday 02.02.2008
Albi18 - 23W7,866
Friday 08.02.2008Brive36 - 7W8,912
17:30
Saturday 16.02.2008
Auch15 - 12W8,912
20:30
Friday 22.02.2008
Castres16 - 47W8,836
Saturday 01.03.2008Biarritz9 - 6L11,522
21:00
Saturday 08.03.2008
Perpignan12 - 23L8,792
20:45
Sunday 16.03.2008
Clermont50 - 12L14,804
20:00
Saturday 22.03.2008
Toulouse29 - 0W79,779
15:05
Saturday 29.03.2008
Bayonne14 - 34W13,189
20:30
Friday 11.04.2008
Dax9 - 13W8,839
20:30
Saturday 19.04.2008
Montauban25 - 18W8,804
20:30
Friday 25.04.2008
Montpellier9 - 12W13,103
Saturday 03.05.2008Bourgoin34 - 20W8,545
15:00
Saturday 10.05.2008
Albi43 - 20W8,432
Friday 16.05.2008Brive11 - 3L10,581
20:30
Saturday 24.05.2008
Auch9 - 6L4,114
Saturday 31.05.2008Castres44 - 15W8,994
15:05
Saturday 07.06.2008
Biarritz22 - 18W79,544
15:15
Saturday 14.06.2008
Perpignan23 - 19LJean-Luc RebollalStade Aime Giral13,517
15:15
Saturday 21.06.2008
Toulouse31 - 13LFranck MacielloStade Chaban Delmas33,147
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.