home
>
Scarlets 2004-2005 fixture list for the 2004-2005 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Scarlets: 2004-2005 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
26 11 (42%) 15 (58%) 0 (0%) 534 608 -74 6,294
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 03.09.2004
Borders15 - 26WSimon McDowellNetherdale2,000
19:05
Friday 10.09.2004
Ospreys6 - 23LAlan LewisStradey Park8,173
19:05
Friday 17.09.2004
Dragons15 - 0LAndrew IrelandRodney Parade5,182
17:30
Saturday 25.09.2004
Edinburgh37 - 16WDonal CourtneyStradey Park7,648
17:15
Sunday 03.10.2004
Munster19 - 13LMalcolm ChanglengThomond Park9,000
17:30
Saturday 09.10.2004
Connacht21 - 29LAndrew IrelandStradey Park6,281
19:30
Friday 22.10.2004
Toulouse6 - 9LChris WhiteStradey Park7,867
13:00
Saturday 30.10.2004
Northampton25 - 3LAlain RollandFranklin's Gardens11,939
15:00
Sunday 07.11.2004
Cardiff14 - 10LAlain RollandBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,832
17:30
Sunday 14.11.2004
Leinster24 - 22WAndrew IrelandRacecource Ground4,200
19:30
Friday 19.11.2004
Glasgow40 - 29LDavid KeaneHughenden1,751
18:00
Sunday 28.11.2004
Ulster22 - 9WMike HallStradey Park5,334
13:00
Sunday 05.12.2004
Glasgow26 - 29WRoy MaybankHughenden2,281
13:00
Sunday 12.12.2004
Glasgow38 - 22WJoel JutgeStradey Park4,500
19:05
Friday 17.12.2004
Borders39 - 22WGeorge ClancyStradey Park4,129
14:30
Sunday 26.12.2004
Ospreys28 - 7LNigel WhitehouseThe Gnoll10,280
17:30
Saturday 01.01.2005
Dragons35 - 26WHugh WatkinsStradey Park6,372
13:00
Sunday 09.01.2005
Northampton20 - 22LEric DarriereStradey Park7,197
20:30
Friday 14.01.2005
Toulouse53 - 36LDave PearsonStade Ernest Wallon14,448
19:30
Friday 21.01.2005
Edinburgh28 - 0LAlistair McKayBT Murrayfield1,628
17:30
Saturday 29.01.2005
Munster32 - 17WAndrew IrelandStradey Park7,530
14:00
Saturday 19.02.2005
Connacht11 - 18WGraeme HannahSportsground1,200
15:30
Sunday 20.03.2005
Cardiff25 - 13WGeorge ClancyStradey Park6,116
17:00
Friday 25.03.2005
Leinster31 - 25LIain RamageDonnybrook Stadium4,200
17:30
Saturday 09.04.2005
Glasgow30 - 57LSimon McDowellStradey Park6,480
19:05
Friday 15.04.2005
Ulster16 - 3LAndrew IrelandKingspan Stadium7,948
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.