home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Scarlets: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
10 5 (50%) 0 (0%) 5 (50%) 270 253 17 35 31 8,409
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 18.08.2018
BristolCarmarthen Park
19:30
Friday 24.08.2018
BathRecreation Ground
17:15
Saturday 01.09.2018
Ulster15 - 13LMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium11,882
19:35
Saturday 08.09.2018
Leinster23 - 21WMike AdamsonParc y Scarlets7,258
17:15
Saturday 15.09.2018
Benetton38 - 29WLloyd LintonParc y Scarlets7,180
17:15
Saturday 22.09.2018
Connacht33 - 20LMarius MitreaSportsground5,839
18:30
Saturday 29.09.2018
Kings54 - 14WSean GallagherParc y Scarlets7,529
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Ospreys20 - 17WNigel OwensParc y Scarlets12,012
17:30
Saturday 13.10.2018
Racing 9213 - 14LMatt CarleyParc y Scarlets8,064
19:45
Friday 19.10.2018
Leicester45 - 27LRomain PoiteWelford Road18,832
19:00
Friday 26.10.2018
Kings34 - 41WJohn LaceyNelson Mandela Bay Stadium2,473
19:35
Friday 02.11.2018
Edinburgh31 - 21LBen O'KeefeBT Murrayfield5,037
14:30
Saturday 24.11.2018
UlsterParc y Scarlets
17:15
Saturday 01.12.2018
GlasgowScotstoun
19:45
Friday 07.12.2018
UlsterAlexandre RuizParc y Scarlets
19:45
Friday 14.12.2018
UlsterKingspan Stadium
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2018
OspreysLiberty Stadium
17:15
Saturday 29.12.2018
CardiffParc y Scarlets
17:15
Saturday 05.01.2019
DragonsParc y Scarlets
17:30
Saturday 12.01.2019
LeicesterParc y Scarlets
16:15
Saturday 19.01.2019
Racing 92Paris La Defense Arena
19:35
Friday 25.01.2019
LeinsterRDS Arena
18:15
Saturday 16.02.2019
BenettonStadio Monigo
Sunday 24.02.2019CheetahsParc y Scarlets
17:00
Saturday 02.03.2019
MunsterParc y Scarlets
Saturday 23.03.2019CardiffCardiff Arms Park
Saturday 06.04.2019Edinburgh
Saturday 13.04.2019Zebre
Saturday 27.04.2019Dragons
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.