home
>
Scarlets 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Scarlets: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
10 6 (60%) 4 (40%) 0 (0%) 288 205 83 9,092
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 19.08.2017
Bristol26 - 33WLuke PearceStation Road2,000
Friday 25.08.2017Gloucester40 - 21LMatthew O'GradyKingsholm
17:30
Saturday 02.09.2017
Kings57 - 10WFrank MurphyParc y Scarlets9,108
20:35
Saturday 09.09.2017
Zebre10 - 41WDavid WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,800
19:35
Friday 15.09.2017
Ulster27 - 20LMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium12,712
19:35
Saturday 23.09.2017
Edinburgh28 - 8WJohn LaceyParc y Scarlets8,088
19:35
Friday 29.09.2017
Connacht36 - 27WNigel OwensParc y Scarlets7,693
19:35
Saturday 07.10.2017
Ospreys18 - 19WJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium12,093
16:15
Sunday 15.10.2017
Toulon21 - 20LLuke PearceStade Felix Mayol13,882
19:45
Friday 20.10.2017
Bath13 - 18LRomain PoiteParc y Scarlets11,479
19:35
Saturday 28.10.2017
CardiffParc y Scarlets
19:35
Friday 03.11.2017
TrevisoParc y Scarlets
15:00
Sunday 12.11.2017
ExeterParc y Scarlets
Saturday 18.11.2017DragonsRodney Parade
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:35
Saturday 02.12.2017
CheetahsFree State Stadium
13:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
TrevisoParc y Scarlets
14:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
TrevisoStadio Monigo
17:35
Tuesday 26.12.2017
OspreysParc y Scarlets
15:15
Sunday 31.12.2017
CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 05.01.2018
DragonsParc y Scarlets
Saturday 13.01.2018BathRecreation Ground
Saturday 27.01.2018HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
Saturday 03.02.2018SaleParc y Scarlets
Saturday 10.02.2018TrevisoStadio Monigo
Saturday 17.02.2018LeinsterRDS Arena
Friday 23.02.2018UlsterParc y Scarlets
Friday 02.03.2018LeinsterParc y Scarlets
Friday 23.03.2018Munster
Friday 06.04.2018GlasgowParc y Scarlets
Friday 13.04.2018EdinburghMyreside
Friday 27.04.2018DragonsRodney Parade
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.