home
>
Scarlets 1999-2000 fixture list for the 1999-2000 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 04th December, 2017 02:17

Scarlets: 1999-2000 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
10 7 (70%) 3 (30%) 0 (0%) 293 176 117 5,125
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:30
Saturday 25.09.1999
Cardiff60 - 18WNigel WilliamsStradey Park4,000
14:15
Sunday 21.11.1999
Wasps22 - 13LJoel DumeLoftus Road6,000
14:30
Saturday 27.11.1999
Bourgoin29 - 10WMurray WhyteStradey Park3,500
19:30
Friday 10.12.1999
Ulster6 - 29WSteve LanderKingspan Stadium8,000
14:40
Saturday 18.12.1999
Ulster20 - 3WChris WhiteStradey Park3,000
18:00
Saturday 08.01.2000
Bourgoin30 - 36WGiovanni MorandinStade Pierre Rajon3,000
15:00
Saturday 15.01.2000
Wasps25 - 15WDidier MeneStradey Park10,000
15:05
Saturday 15.04.2000
Cardiff22 - 3WDidier MeneStradey Park11,000
15:00
Sunday 07.05.2000
Northampton31 - 28LAlan LewisMadejski Stadium15,118
19:15
Wednesday 10.05.2000
Cardiff38 - 31LDerek BevanBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.