home
>
Scarlets 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Scarlets: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 17 (53%) 14 (44%) 1 (3%) 745 733 12 7,822
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:05
Saturday 04.09.2010
Treviso34 - 28LDavid WilkinsonStadio Monigo5,000
15:00
Saturday 11.09.2010
Connacht35 - 33WNeil PatersonParc y Scarlets6,436
20:05
Friday 17.09.2010
Aironi49 - 10WJohn LaceyParc y Scarlets6,123
19:05
Friday 24.09.2010
Dragons14 - 27WJames JonesRodney Parade6,118
20:10
Saturday 02.10.2010
Ospreys18 - 21LNigel OwensParc y Scarlets13,707
15:30
Saturday 09.10.2010
Perpignan43 - 34WAndrew SmallParc y Scarlets8,911
15:00
Sunday 17.10.2010
Leicester46 - 10LGeorge ClancyWelford Road19,160
20:05
Friday 22.10.2010
Cardiff10 - 16WTim HayesCardiff City Stadium14,026
20:05
Friday 29.10.2010
Glasgow18 - 14WPeter FitzgibbonParc y Scarlets7,149
12:00
Saturday 06.11.2010
Leeds52 - 13WTim HayesParc y Scarlets5,013
14:30
Sunday 14.11.2010
London Irish16 - 25WGreg GarnerMadejski Stadium9,795
17:35
Sunday 21.11.2010
Munster27 - 26LJames JonesIrish Independent Park5,324
19:05
Saturday 27.11.2010
Aironi17 - 34WAndy MacphersonStadio Luigi Zaffanella2,000
19:05
Friday 03.12.2010
Leinster17 - 17DNigel OwensParc y Scarlets5,142
15:00
Saturday 11.12.2010
Treviso35 - 27WGreg GarnerParc y Scarlets6,421
14:30
Saturday 18.12.2010
Treviso15 - 38WJP DoyleStadio Monigo3,800
16:10
Sunday 26.12.2010
Ospreys60 - 17LJames JonesLiberty Stadium18,151
18:30
Saturday 01.01.2011
Dragons21 - 15WTim HayesParc y Scarlets9,671
18:30
Saturday 08.01.2011
Edinburgh16 - 21WPeter FitzgibbonBT Murrayfield1,673
17:45
Saturday 15.01.2011
Leicester18 - 32LAlain RollandParc y Scarlets12,392
14:00
Sunday 23.01.2011
Perpignan37 - 5LDave PearsonStade Aime Giral13,719
15:00
Saturday 29.01.2011
Saracens7 - 34LLlyr ApGeraint-RobertsParc y Scarlets6,610
19:15
Thursday 03.02.2011
Dragons26 - 9LGreg GarnerRodney Parade4,628
19:35
Saturday 12.02.2011
Connacht17 - 13LAndrew McMenemySportsground1,135
19:05
Friday 18.02.2011
Ulster16 - 18LAndy MacphersonParc y Scarlets5,463
19:35
Friday 25.02.2011
Edinburgh11 - 3WDudley PhillipsParc y Scarlets5,857
19:35
Friday 04.03.2011
Leinster26 - 15LAndy MacphersonRDS Arena11,976
17:35
Sunday 27.03.2011
Treviso22 - 16WJohn LaceyParc y Scarlets5,943
19:05
Friday 01.04.2011
Ulster20 - 18LGraham KnoxKingspan Stadium8,646
18:15
Saturday 16.04.2011
Munster6 - 13LAlan LewisParc y Scarlets9,108
20:05
Friday 22.04.2011
Glasgow29 - 37WCarlo DamascoFirhill Stadium3,873
19:05
Friday 06.05.2011
Cardiff38 - 23WNigel OwensParc y Scarlets11,200
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.