home
>
2018-2019 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated -25 seconds ago

Saracens: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
19 17 (89%) 0 (0%) 2 (11%) 586 353 233 71 39 9,208
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Thursday 23.08.2018
Ospreys31 - 14WMatt CarleyArtillery Ground
15:00
Sunday 02.09.2018
Newcastle21 - 32WIan TempestKingston Park7,015
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Bristol44 - 23WAndrew JacksonAllianz Park8,736
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Northampton27 - 38WJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens12,317
15:00
Sunday 23.09.2018
Gloucester38 - 15WChristophe RidleyAllianz Park8,591
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Bath50 - 27WTom FoleyAllianz Park8,493
19:30
Saturday 06.10.2018
Harlequins20 - 25WLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop13,950
15:15
Sunday 14.10.2018
Glasgow3 - 13WMathieu RaynalScotstoun7,351
17:30
Saturday 20.10.2018
Lyon29 - 10WGeorge ClancyAllianz Park10,000
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
Sale31 - 25WAndrew JacksonAllianz Park7,465
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2018
Leicester22 - 27WKarl DicksonWelford Road20,700
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
Wasps29 - 6WJP DoyleAllianz Park9,827
13:00
Sunday 09.12.2018
Cardiff51 - 25WRomain PoiteAllianz Park10,000
13:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
Cardiff14 - 26WJerome GarcesCardiff Arms Park12,018
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2018
Exeter31 - 13LTom FoleySandy Park12,791
15:00
Sunday 30.12.2018
Worcester25 - 17WKarl DicksonAllianz Park9,758
19:45
Friday 04.01.2019
Sale24 - 18LMatt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium8,535
16:15
Sunday 13.01.2019
Lyon10 - 28WAndy BraceMatmut Stadium13,031
13:00
Saturday 19.01.2019
Glasgow38 - 19WPascal GauzereAllianz Park10,000
15:00
Sunday 17.02.2019
LeicesterAllianz Park
19:45
Saturday 23.02.2019
GloucesterKingsholm
15:00
Sunday 03.03.2019
Northampton
19:45
Saturday 09.03.2019
Bath
15:00
Sunday 24.03.2019
HarlequinsAllianz Park
Friday 05.04.2019NewcastleAllianz Park
Saturday 13.04.2019BristolAshton Gate
Friday 26.04.2019WaspsRicoh Arena
Saturday 04.05.2019ExeterAllianz Park
Saturday 18.05.2019WorcesterSixways
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence