home
>
Saracens 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 10th February, 2018 04:06

Saracens: 2017-2018 Season

P W L D F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
25 15 (60%) 9 (36%) 1 (4%) 774 511 263 90 57 10,267
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:00
Saturday 02.09.2017
Northampton55 - 24WCraig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stadium28,266
14:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Bath31 - 21LWayne BarnesRecreation Ground14,482
21:30
Saturday 16.09.2017
Newcastle7 - 29WJP DoyleTalen Energy Stadium6,271
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Sale41 - 13WTom FoleyAllianz Park9,243
19:45
Friday 29.09.2017
Worcester3 - 25WCraig Maxwell-KeysSixways7,517
15:00
Sunday 08.10.2017
Wasps38 - 19WIan TempestAllianz Park10,000
17:30
Sunday 15.10.2017
Northampton13 - 57WPascal GauzereFranklin's Gardens13,320
19:45
Saturday 21.10.2017
Ospreys36 - 34WMarius MitreaAllianz Park9,045
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
London Irish44 - 13WAndrew JacksonAllianz Park10,000
15:00
Sunday 05.11.2017
Harlequins29 - 30LHamish SmalesAllianz Park9,214
20:00
Friday 10.11.2017
Sale29 - 22LRhys ThomasAJ Bell Stadium4,273
19:45
Friday 17.11.2017
Gloucester23 - 17LKarl DicksonKingsholm12,871
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
Exeter18 - 20LIan TempestAllianz Park10,000
15:00
Sunday 03.12.2017
Harlequins20 - 19LLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop14,800
17:30
Monday 11.12.2017
Clermont14 - 46LNigel OwensAllianz Park2,811
16:15
Sunday 17.12.2017
Clermont24 - 21LJohn LaceyStade Marcel Michelin18,808
15:00
Sunday 24.12.2017
Leicester17 - 29WMatt CarleyWelford Road24,873
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Worcester46 - 31WChristophe RidleyAllianz Park9,999
15:00
Sunday 07.01.2018
Wasps15 - 38WWayne BarnesRicoh Arena17,677
19:45
Saturday 13.01.2018
Ospreys15 - 15DJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium9,158
15:15
Saturday 20.01.2018
Northampton62 - 14WMathieu RaynalAllianz Park10,000
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Dragons40 - 21WSimon HardingAllianz Park6,432
15:00
Saturday 03.02.2018
Exeter43 - 20LElgan WilliamsSandy Park12,437
14:30
Saturday 10.02.2018
Newcastle25 - 3WChristophe RidleyAllianz Park8,194
19:45
Friday 16.02.2018
Sale3 - 13WLuke PearceAJ Bell Stadium6,662
15:30
Sunday 25.02.2018
LeicesterCraig Maxwell-KeysAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
ExeterSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2018
HarlequinsAllianz Park
15:30
Sunday 01.04.2018
LeinsterAviva Stadium
14:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 15.04.2018
BathAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 29.04.2018
London IrishMadejski Stadium
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
GloucesterAllianz Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.