home
>
Saracens 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Saracens: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
37 27 (73%) 8 (22%) 2 (5%) 1000 613 387 14,067
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:00
Saturday 03.09.2016
Worcester35 - 3WMatt CarleyTwickenham Stadium23,515
15:00
Sunday 11.09.2016
Exeter13 - 34WJP DoyleSandy Park10,322
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2016
Northampton27 - 12WGreg GarnerAllianz Park9,455
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2016
Harlequins17 - 10LCraig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop14,800
19:45
Friday 30.09.2016
Bristol0 - 39WIan TempestAshton Gate11,592
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2016
Wasps30 - 14WMatt CarleyAllianz Park9,911
16:15
Saturday 15.10.2016
Toulon23 - 31WJohn LaceyStade Felix Mayol14,103
17:30
Saturday 22.10.2016
Scarlets44 - 26WPascal GauzereAllianz Park9,084
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2016
Leicester24 - 10WWayne BarnesAllianz Park9,734
Saturday 05.11.2016Gloucester36 - 32LMatthew O'GradyKingsholm11,660
13:00
Saturday 12.11.2016
Newcastle29 - 18WMike AdamsonAllianz Park7,607
13:00
Sunday 20.11.2016
Sale13 - 28WAndrew JacksonAJ Bell Stadium8,828
15:00
Sunday 27.11.2016
Gloucester24 - 20WGreg MacdonaldAllianz Park7,982
15:00
Saturday 03.12.2016
Bath14 - 11LGreg GarnerRecreation Ground13,518
17:30
Saturday 10.12.2016
Sale50 - 3WMathieu RaynalAllianz Park8,746
17:30
Sunday 18.12.2016
Sale10 - 24WAndy BraceAJ Bell Stadium6,158
13:30
Saturday 24.12.2016
Newcastle21 - 6WGreg GarnerAllianz Park9,455
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2017
Leicester12 - 16WJP DoyleWelford Road25,248
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2017
Exeter13 - 13DIan TempestAllianz Park10,000
13:00
Sunday 15.01.2017
Scarlets22 - 22DJerome GarcesParc y Scarlets7,491
15:15
Saturday 21.01.2017
Toulon10 - 3WNigel OwensAllianz Park10,000
19:05
Friday 27.01.2017
Scarlets17 - 32WJack MakepeaceParc y Scarlets3,796
15:00
Saturday 04.02.2017
Leicester29 - 20WGreg MacdonaldAllianz Park8,734
15:00
Saturday 11.02.2017
Worcester24 - 18LTom FoleySixways7,302
19:45
Friday 17.02.2017
Gloucester31 - 23LWayne BarnesKingsholm11,889
15:00
Saturday 25.02.2017
Sale29 - 18WTim WigglesworthAllianz Park9,609
15:00
Sunday 05.03.2017
Newcastle27 - 35WCraig Maxwell-KeysKingston Park7,899
19:25
Saturday 11.03.2017
Leicester10 - 32LLuke PearceAllianz Park4,747
15:00
Sunday 26.03.2017
Bath53 - 10WWayne BarnesAllianz Park10,000
13:00
Sunday 02.04.2017
Glasgow38 - 13WJerome GarcesAllianz Park15,000
15:00
Saturday 08.04.2017
Harlequins40 - 19WIan TempestWembley Stadium71,234
15:00
Sunday 16.04.2017
Northampton25 - 27WMatt Carleystadium:mk24,163
15:15
Saturday 22.04.2017
Munster10 - 26WRomain PoiteAviva Stadium51,300
15:00
Saturday 29.04.2017
Bristol27 - 9WAndrew JacksonAllianz Park10,000
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Wasps35 - 15LWayne BarnesRicoh Arena30,115
17:00
Saturday 13.05.2017
Clermont17 - 28WNigel OwensBT Murrayfield55,272
14:45
Saturday 20.05.2017
Exeter18 - 16LWayne BarnesSandy Park12,436
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.