home
>
Sale 2005-2006 fixture list for the 2005-2006 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Sale: 2005-2006 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
34 24 (71%) 9 (26%) 1 (3%) 882 639 243 9,270
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:00
Friday 02.09.2005
Newcastle26 - 25WEdgeley Park10,546
15:00
Saturday 10.09.2005
Gloucester21 - 18LKingsholm9,374
20:00
Friday 16.09.2005
London Irish29 - 3WEdgeley Park7,246
15:00
Sunday 25.09.2005
Saracens32 - 40WVicarage Road7,132
14:30
Sunday 02.10.2005
Newcastle34 - 9LSean DaveyKingston Park4,917
20:00
Friday 07.10.2005
Leeds45 - 10WMartin FoxEdgeley Park4,572
20:00
Friday 14.10.2005
Wasps18 - 10WEdgeley Park9,916
19:30
Friday 21.10.2005
Munster27 - 13WDaniel GilletEdgeley Park10,704
19:30
Friday 28.10.2005
Dragons11 - 38WChristophe BerdosRodney Parade7,327
14:45
Saturday 05.11.2005
Leeds11 - 17WHeadingley Stadium4,206
20:00
Friday 11.11.2005
Worcester24 - 13WEdgeley Park7,056
20:00
Friday 18.11.2005
Leicester24 - 16WEdgeley Park10,641
15:00
Sunday 27.11.2005
Bristol22 - 14LMemorial Stadium7,518
19:40
Friday 02.12.2005
Scarlets24 - 23LJean-Pierre MathieuStradey Park6,835
20:30
Friday 09.12.2005
Castres16 - 20WAlan LewisStade Pierre Antoine6,500
20:00
Friday 16.12.2005
Castres35 - 3WMalcolm ChanglengEdgeley Park9,246
15:00
Monday 26.12.2005
Northampton34 - 14WEdgeley Park10,641
14:15
Monday 02.01.2006
Bath9 - 21WRecreation Ground10,600
15:00
Sunday 08.01.2006
Bristol31 - 29WEdgeley Park9,686
13:00
Sunday 15.01.2006
Dragons30 - 10WRob DicksonEdgeley Park8,481
17:15
Saturday 21.01.2006
Munster31 - 9LJoel JutgeThomond Park13,200
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2006
Leicester27 - 27DWelford Road16,815
14:00
Saturday 11.02.2006
Worcester33 - 48WSixways9,726
20:00
Friday 17.02.2006
Leeds35 - 24WEdgeley Park10,224
15:00
Sunday 26.02.2006
Wasps26 - 16LAdams Park10,000
20:00
Friday 10.03.2006
Saracens9 - 15LEdgeley Park9,307
14:45
Saturday 25.03.2006
London Irish21 - 29WMadejski Stadium19,884
18:00
Sunday 02.04.2006
Biarritz11 - 6LAlan LewisEstadio Anoeta32,000
13:45
Saturday 08.04.2006
Gloucester18 - 15WEdgeley Park10,140
14:30
Sunday 16.04.2006
Newcastle32 - 21LKingston Park9,018
20:00
Friday 28.04.2006
Bath38 - 12WEdgeley Park10,641
15:00
Saturday 06.05.2006
Northampton34 - 36WFranklin's Gardens13,577
13:30
Sunday 14.05.2006
Wasps22 - 12WEdgeley Park10,641
15:00
Saturday 27.05.2006
Leicester45 - 20WTwickenham Stadium58,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.