home
>
Sale 2002-2003 fixture list for the 2002-2003 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Sale: 2002-2003 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 13 (46%) 13 (46%) 2 (7%) 679 613 66 5,311
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:45
Thursday 10.01.2002
Glasgow45 - 3WNigel OwensHeywood Road3,967
19:45
Friday 30.08.2002
Northampton24 - 21WHeywood Road5,313
15:00
Saturday 07.09.2002
Gloucester44 - 8LKingsholm9,544
19:45
Friday 13.09.2002
Leicester29 - 16WHeywood Road5,678
20:00
Friday 20.09.2002
Leeds29 - 29DHeadingley Stadium5,123
19:45
Friday 27.09.2002
Harlequins20 - 16WHeywood Road5,613
14:00
Saturday 05.10.2002
London Irish36 - 14WHeywood Road4,514
19:45
Friday 11.10.2002
Bourgoin18 - 24LNigel WilliamsHeywood Road5,007
19:30
Friday 18.10.2002
Glasgow26 - 14LDidier MeneHughenden5,283
14:30
Sunday 27.10.2002
Newcastle31 - 20LKingston Park4,245
19:45
Friday 01.11.2002
Bristol28 - 14WHeywood Road4,688
14:15
Sunday 10.11.2002
Bath24 - 18LRecreation Ground7,430
19:45
Friday 15.11.2002
Saracens37 - 26WHeywood Road5,196
15:00
Sunday 24.11.2002
Wasps25 - 32WAdams Park5,242
19:45
Friday 29.11.2002
Bath36 - 18WHeywood Road5,700
19:45
Friday 06.12.2002
Scarlets19 - 30LJoel JutgeHeywood Road5,700
19:30
Friday 13.12.2002
Scarlets17 - 12LAlain RollandStradey Park7,182
15:00
Sunday 29.12.2002
Bristol18 - 6LMemorial Stadium5,642
19:45
Friday 03.01.2003
Newcastle38 - 3WHeywood Road5,678
15:00
Saturday 18.01.2003
Bourgoin43 - 15LDonal CourtneyStade Pierre Rajon7,000
15:00
Sunday 02.02.2003
London Irish11 - 23WMadejski Stadium7,565
15:00
Saturday 08.02.2003
Harlequins0 - 45WTwickenham Stoop6,823
14:30
Saturday 15.03.2003
Leeds32 - 20WHeywood Road5,700
16:45
Sunday 06.04.2003
Leicester33 - 20LWelford Road16,815
15:00
Friday 18.04.2003
Gloucester30 - 30DHeywood Road5,800
16:00
Saturday 26.04.2003
Northampton27 - 17LFranklin's Gardens9,202
17:15
Saturday 03.05.2003
Wasps9 - 16LHeywood Road5,800
15:00
Saturday 10.05.2003
Saracens34 - 19LVicarage Road6,211
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.