home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Sale: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
4 1 (25%) 0 (0%) 3 (75%) 75 132 -57 7 17 6,743
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Harlequins51 - 23LCraig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop11,463
15:00
Sunday 09.09.2018
Worcester21 - 15WJP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium7,145
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Exeter35 - 18LKarl DicksonSandy Park9,073
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Wasps13 - 31LWayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium6,340
15:00
Sunday 30.09.2018
LeicesterWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
NewcastleAJ Bell Stadium
20:45
Friday 12.10.2018
PerpignanStade Aime Giral
15:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
ConnachtAJ Bell Stadium
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
SaracensAllianz Park
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
NorthamptonAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Sunday 02.12.2018
BathRecreation Ground
19:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
BordeauxStade Chaban Delmas
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
BordeauxAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 22.12.2018BristolAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
GloucesterKingsholm
Friday 04.01.2019SaracensAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
ConnachtSportsground
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.