home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Sale: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
0 0 (0%) 0 (-%) 0 (-%) 0 0 0 0 0 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Saturday 18.08.2018
EdinburghMeggetland
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 09.09.2018
WorcesterAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
ExeterSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
WaspsAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Sunday 30.09.2018
LeicesterWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
NewcastleAJ Bell Stadium
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
SaracensAllianz Park
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
NorthamptonAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Sunday 02.12.2018
BathRecreation Ground
Saturday 22.12.2018BristolAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
GloucesterKingsholm
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.