home
>
Sale profile
>
2018-2019 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 9 days 237 hours 32 minutes 31 seconds ago

Sale: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
22 12 (55%) 1 (5%) 9 (41%) 524 470 54 65 58 5,903
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Harlequins51 - 23LCraig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop11,463
15:00
Sunday 09.09.2018
Worcester21 - 15WJP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium7,145
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Exeter35 - 18LKarl DicksonSandy Park9,073
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Wasps13 - 31LWayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium6,340
15:00
Sunday 30.09.2018
Leicester19 - 15LCraig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road18,652
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Newcastle20 - 7WTom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium5,586
20:45
Friday 12.10.2018
Perpignan24 - 41WJoy NevilleStade Aime Giral8,038
15:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
Connacht34 - 13WBen WhitehouseAJ Bell Stadium4,249
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
Saracens31 - 25LAndrew JacksonAllianz Park7,465
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
Northampton18 - 13WJP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium5,290
15:00
Sunday 02.12.2018
Bath7 - 7DLuke PearceRecreation Ground13,390
19:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
Bordeaux24 - 50WIan DaviesStade Chaban Delmas12,600
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
Bordeaux14 - 17LSean GallagherAJ Bell Stadium3,049
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2018
Bristol27 - 10WJP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium7,465
15:00
Sunday 30.12.2018
Gloucester15 - 30WChristophe RidleyKingsholm15,879
19:45
Friday 04.01.2019
Saracens24 - 18WMatt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium8,535
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
Connacht20 - 18LPierre BroussetSportsground6,229
Saturday 19.01.2019Perpignan39 - 10WCraig EvansAJ Bell Stadium4,359
14:00
Sunday 17.02.2019
Northampton67 - 17LKarl DicksonFranklin's Gardens12,447
14:00
Saturday 23.02.2019
Wasps18 - 24WAndrew JacksonRicoh Arena12,085
15:00
Sunday 03.03.2019
Exeter14 - 20LIan TempestAJ Bell Stadium6,407
20:00
Friday 08.03.2019
Leicester32 - 5WMatt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium6,508
17:30
Sunday 24.03.2019
NewcastleKingston Park
Friday 29.03.2019ConnachtMathieu RaynalAJ Bell Stadium
Friday 05.04.2019Harlequins
Saturday 13.04.2019WorcesterSixways
Friday 26.04.2019BathAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 04.05.2019BristolAshton Gate
Saturday 18.05.2019GloucesterAJ Bell Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence