home
>
Sale 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Sale: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
7 2 (29%) 4 (57%) 1 (14%) 199 183 16 4,920
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 02.09.2017
Wasps50 - 35LJP DoyleRicoh Arena12,018
19:45
Friday 08.09.2017
Newcastle12 - 13LAndrew JacksonAJ Bell Stadium4,510
20:00
Friday 15.09.2017
London Irish36 - 7WWayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium4,572
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Saracens41 - 13LTom FoleyAllianz Park9,243
20:00
Friday 29.09.2017
Gloucester57 - 10WJP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium5,123
19:45
Friday 06.10.2017
Harlequins42 - 26LMatt CarleyTwickenham Stoop14,128
20:00
Friday 13.10.2017
Toulouse20 - 20DDavid WilkinsonAJ Bell Stadium5,474
19:30
Friday 20.10.2017
LyonMike AdamsonMatmut Stadium
19:45
Friday 27.10.2017
ExeterAJ Bell Stadium
19:45
Friday 03.11.2017
WorcesterSixways
20:00
Saturday 11.11.2017
SaracensAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
LeicesterWelford Road
20:00
Friday 24.11.2017
NorthamptonAJ Bell Stadium
19:45
Friday 01.12.2017
WorcesterSixways
15:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
CardiffAJ Bell Stadium
15:15
Sunday 17.12.2017
CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Saturday 23.12.2017BathAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 30.12.2017GloucesterKingsholm
Saturday 06.01.2018HarlequinsAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 13.01.2018LyonAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 20.01.2018ToulouseStade Ernest Wallon
Saturday 27.01.2018NorthamptonAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 03.02.2018ScarletsParc y Scarlets
Saturday 10.02.2018London IrishMadejski Stadium
Saturday 17.02.2018SaracensAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 24.02.2018BathRecreation Ground
Saturday 03.03.2018NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
Saturday 24.03.2018WorcesterAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 07.04.2018WaspsAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 14.04.2018NewcastleKingston Park
Saturday 28.04.2018ExeterSandy Park
Saturday 05.05.2018LeicesterAJ Bell Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.