home
>
Sale 2008-2009 fixture list for the 2008-2009 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Sale: 2008-2009 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 16 (52%) 15 (48%) 0 (0%) 641 597 44 8,807
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Sunday 07.09.2008
Newcastle9 - 14WKingston Park5,224
19:45
Friday 12.09.2008
Saracens18 - 15WEdgeley Park8,321
19:45
Friday 19.09.2008
Bristol6 - 9WMemorial Stadium8,111
19:45
Friday 26.09.2008
Gloucester23 - 9WEdgeley Park9,019
19:45
Wednesday 01.10.2008
London Irish28 - 6LMadejski Stadium7,563
15:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Cardiff17 - 18LTim HayesEdgeley Park7,485
14:35
Saturday 11.10.2008
Clermont15 - 32WAlan LewisStade Marcel Michelin15,681
13:00
Sunday 19.10.2008
Munster16 - 24LChristophe BerdosEdgeley Park10,928
19:45
Friday 24.10.2008
Bath21 - 24LPeter AllanEdgeley Park7,655
19:35
Friday 31.10.2008
Leicester30 - 20LJames JonesWelford Road16,550
20:00
Friday 14.11.2008
Worcester9 - 17LEdgeley Park7,602
15:00
Sunday 23.11.2008
Wasps12 - 13WAdams Park9,027
19:45
Friday 28.11.2008
Leicester27 - 13WEdgeley Park9,586
19:45
Friday 05.12.2008
Montauban36 - 6WPeter FitzgibbonEdgeley Park6,962
19:00
Saturday 13.12.2008
Montauban16 - 12LPeter AllanStade de Sapiac7,668
14:45
Saturday 20.12.2008
Bath24 - 20LRecreation Ground10,600
15:00
Friday 26.12.2008
Wasps31 - 3WEdgeley Park10,841
19:45
Friday 09.01.2009
London Irish14 - 8WEdgeley Park9,430
20:00
Friday 16.01.2009
Munster37 - 14LNigel OwensThomond Park26,000
15:35
Saturday 24.01.2009
Clermont26 - 17WPeter AllanEdgeley Park7,466
15:00
Saturday 31.01.2009
Worcester20 - 37WSixways10,387
15:00
Saturday 14.02.2009
Gloucester24 - 17LKingsholm13,466
19:45
Friday 20.02.2009
Bristol32 - 13WEdgeley Park8,605
15:00
Sunday 01.03.2009
Saracens24 - 23LVicarage Road8,311
13:15
Sunday 08.03.2009
Newcastle25 - 32LEdgeley Park7,907
15:00
Saturday 14.03.2009
Northampton38 - 3LFranklin's Gardens13,250
15:00
Sunday 22.03.2009
Harlequins38 - 20LTwickenham Stoop11,592
19:45
Friday 27.03.2009
Bath23 - 16WEdgeley Park9,808
17:00
Saturday 04.04.2009
Leicester37 - 31LWelford Road17,498
19:45
Friday 17.04.2009
Harlequins28 - 6WEdgeley Park9,579
15:00
Saturday 25.04.2009
Northampton24 - 18WEdgeley Park9,724
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.