home
>
Sale 2007-2008 fixture list for the 2007-2008 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Sale: 2007-2008 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 21 (64%) 11 (33%) 1 (3%) 836 570 266 8,392
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Sunday 16.09.2007
Newcastle33 - 12LKingston Park5,859
15:00
Sunday 23.09.2007
Bristol20 - 6WEdgeley Park6,402
14:15
Saturday 29.09.2007
Bath21 - 19LRecreation Ground10,105
19:45
Friday 05.10.2007
Wasps16 - 0WEdgeley Park7,368
15:00
Saturday 13.10.2007
Gloucester31 - 12LKingsholm14,075
19:45
Friday 19.10.2007
Saracens34 - 30WEdgeley Park7,051
19:10
Friday 26.10.2007
Cardiff32 - 15LDave PearsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,742
19:45
Saturday 03.11.2007
Bath25 - 10WPeter AllanEdgeley Park8,782
19:45
Thursday 08.11.2007
Montpellier49 - 6WEdgeley Park6,606
15:00
Saturday 17.11.2007
Padova14 - 53WStadio Plebiscito2,850
20:00
Friday 23.11.2007
Worcester15 - 34WSixways10,197
19:40
Friday 30.11.2007
Leicester32 - 8LChris WhiteWelford Road17,172
20:45
Saturday 08.12.2007
Bayonne12 - 51WStade Jean Dauger8,000
19:45
Thursday 13.12.2007
Bayonne32 - 10WDavid ChanglengEdgeley Park7,285
14:45
Sunday 23.12.2007
Leicester20 - 14WEdgeley Park10,872
15:00
Sunday 30.12.2007
Leeds20 - 34WHeadingley Stadium11,116
15:00
Sunday 06.01.2008
London Irish20 - 12LMadejski Stadium9,744
19:45
Friday 11.01.2008
Padova45 - 6WEdgeley Park6,708
20:45
Saturday 19.01.2008
Montpellier14 - 14DStade Manoir12,250
20:00
Friday 25.01.2008
Harlequins20 - 13WEdgeley Park10,216
19:45
Friday 15.02.2008
Leeds29 - 3WEdgeley Park8,006
15:00
Saturday 23.02.2008
Leicester11 - 14WWelford Road17,498
19:45
Friday 29.02.2008
Worcester15 - 22LEdgeley Park7,862
15:00
Sunday 09.03.2008
Saracens24 - 20LVicarage Road8,712
19:45
Friday 14.03.2008
Gloucester22 - 16WEdgeley Park9,266
19:45
Friday 28.03.2008
Bath22 - 6WEdgeley Park9,068
19:30
Friday 04.04.2008
Brive49 - 24WEdgeley Park6,192
19:30
Friday 11.04.2008
Bristol17 - 24WMemorial Stadium8,178
19:30
Tuesday 15.04.2008
Wasps29 - 19LAdams Park9,823
15:30
Sunday 20.04.2008
Newcastle53 - 10WEdgeley Park10,134
12:30
Saturday 26.04.2008
Bath36 - 14LRecreation Ground8,216
15:00
Sunday 04.05.2008
Harlequins16 - 23WTwickenham Stoop12,638
15:00
Saturday 10.05.2008
London Irish7 - 17LEdgeley Park10,252
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.