home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Perpignan: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
5 0 (0%) 0 (0%) 5 (100%) 86 161 -75 9 16 12,766
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Monday 30.11.-0001Castres
Friday 05.01.2018Stade Francais
14:45
Saturday 25.08.2018
Stade Francais15 - 46LLaurent CardonaStade Aime Giral14,466
12:30
Sunday 02.09.2018
Agen25 - 23LJulien CastaignedeStade Armandie7,761
19:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Lyon16 - 22LJonathan DufortStade Aime Giral11,066
12:30
Saturday 15.09.2018
La Rochelle37 - 10LPierre BroussetStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Grenoble31 - 22LJerome GarcesStade des Alpes13,000
Saturday 29.09.2018Montpellier
20:45
Friday 12.10.2018
SaleStade Aime Giral
Saturday 20.10.2018BordeauxStade Chaban Delmas
Saturday 27.10.2018Toulouse
Saturday 03.11.2018Toulon
Saturday 01.12.2018Bordeaux
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
ConnachtSportsground
Friday 14.12.2018ConnachtStade Aime Giral
Saturday 22.12.2018Racing 92
Saturday 29.12.2018Clermont
20:00
Friday 11.01.2019
BordeauxStade Aime Giral
Saturday 26.01.2019Pau
Saturday 16.02.2019Montpellier
Saturday 02.03.2019Toulon
Saturday 16.03.2019Castres
Saturday 23.03.2019Agen
Saturday 23.03.2019Grenoble
Saturday 06.04.2019Bordeaux
Saturday 13.04.2019Lyon
Saturday 27.04.2019La Rochelle
Saturday 04.05.2019Clermont
Saturday 18.05.2019Racing 92
Saturday 25.05.2019Toulouse
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.