home
>
Ospreys 2004-2005 fixture list for the 2004-2005 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Ospreys: 2004-2005 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
26 19 (73%) 6 (23%) 1 (4%) 643 382 261 5,760
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:05
Friday 03.09.2004
Munster34 - 17WRob DicksonSt Helens4,052
19:05
Friday 10.09.2004
Scarlets6 - 23WAlan LewisStradey Park8,173
17:30
Saturday 18.09.2004
Cardiff39 - 3WDonal CourtneyThe Gnoll5,174
17:15
Saturday 25.09.2004
Ulster24 - 37WDavid ChanglengKingspan Stadium5,638
17:30
Saturday 02.10.2004
Glasgow40 - 17WAlan LewisSt Helens4,086
19:30
Friday 08.10.2004
Borders15 - 23WDavid KeaneNetherdale1,500
19:05
Friday 15.10.2004
Leinster11 - 3WRob DicksonSt Helens4,829
18:30
Saturday 23.10.2004
Castres38 - 17LDave PearsonStade Pierre Antoine5,000
15:00
Sunday 31.10.2004
Munster18 - 20LJoel JutgeSt Helens10,280
19:05
Friday 05.11.2004
Dragons33 - 29LIain RamageRodney Parade5,227
19:30
Friday 12.11.2004
Edinburgh15 - 31WDavid KeaneBT Murrayfield2,342
17:15
Sunday 21.11.2004
Connacht9 - 10LGraeme HannahThe Gnoll3,528
15:00
Sunday 05.12.2004
Harlequins24 - 7WFranck MacielloSt Helens5,628
15:00
Saturday 11.12.2004
Harlequins19 - 46WChristophe BerdosTwickenham Stoop7,750
20:05
Saturday 18.12.2004
Munster13 - 9LIain RamageIrish Independent Park3,500
14:30
Sunday 26.12.2004
Scarlets28 - 7WNigel WhitehouseThe Gnoll10,280
14:30
Saturday 01.01.2005
Cardiff9 - 15WNigel OwensBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,206
17:15
Saturday 08.01.2005
Munster20 - 10LChris WhiteThomond Park13,200
13:00
Saturday 15.01.2005
Castres20 - 11WTony SpreadburyThe Gnoll4,427
19:05
Friday 21.01.2005
Ulster22 - 21WRob DicksonSt Helens4,142
19:45
Saturday 29.01.2005
Glasgow27 - 27DGeorge ClancyHughenden1,715
17:30
Saturday 19.02.2005
Borders34 - 10WColin StanleyThe Gnoll4,057
16:45
Sunday 06.03.2005
Leinster12 - 16WAndrew IrelandDonnybrook Stadium3,500
19:05
Friday 18.03.2005
Dragons30 - 0WOlan TrevorSt Helens4,113
17:30
Saturday 26.03.2005
Edinburgh29 - 12WAlain RollandThe Gnoll10,280
16:45
Sunday 10.04.2005
Connacht13 - 22WIain HeardSportsground2,600
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.