home
>
Ospreys 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Ospreys: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
10 1 (10%) 9 (90%) 0 (0%) 160 259 -99 8,420
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 11.08.2017
Leicester14 - 21LBen WhitehouseBrewery Field3,478
14:00
Sunday 20.08.2017
Bath14 - 28LDan JonesLiberty Stadium7,156
Friday 25.08.2017Leicester40 - 14LMatt CarleyWelford Road15,534
14:30
Saturday 02.09.2017
Zebre22 - 13WQuinton ImmelmanLiberty Stadium6,828
15:15
Saturday 09.09.2017
Glasgow31 - 10LMarius MitreaScotstoun7,351
15:15
Saturday 16.09.2017
Munster16 - 21LStuart BerryLiberty Stadium7,302
20:35
Friday 22.09.2017
Treviso16 - 6LGeorge ClancyStadio Monigo3,500
17:00
Friday 29.09.2017
Cheetahs44 - 25LFrank MurphyFree State Stadium4,589
19:35
Saturday 07.10.2017
Scarlets18 - 19LJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium12,093
17:30
Sunday 15.10.2017
Clermont21 - 26LAndy BraceLiberty Stadium7,458
19:45
Saturday 21.10.2017
SaracensMarius MitreaAllianz Park
19:35
Friday 27.10.2017
DragonsLiberty Stadium
17:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
EdinburghMyreside
19:30
Saturday 11.11.2017
WaspsLiberty Stadium
Saturday 18.11.2017CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 24.11.2017
GlasgowLiberty Stadium
17:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
MunsterIrish Independent Park
17:30
Saturday 09.12.2017
NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
15:15
Sunday 17.12.2017
NorthamptonLiberty Stadium
17:35
Tuesday 26.12.2017
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
17:35
Sunday 31.12.2017
DragonsRodney Parade
Saturday 06.01.2018CardiffLiberty Stadium
Saturday 13.01.2018SaracensLiberty Stadium
Saturday 20.01.2018ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
Saturday 20.01.2018ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
Saturday 27.01.2018GloucesterKingsholm
Saturday 03.02.2018BathLiberty Stadium
Saturday 10.02.2018ConnachtSportsground
Saturday 17.02.2018KingsLiberty Stadium
Friday 23.02.2018CheetahsLiberty Stadium
Friday 02.03.2018ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Friday 23.03.2018LeinsterLiberty Stadium
Friday 06.04.2018ConnachtLiberty Stadium
Friday 13.04.2018UlsterKingspan Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.