home
>
Ospreys 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Ospreys: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
34 23 (68%) 11 (32%) 0 (0%) 953 517 436 7,947
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 02.09.2016
Zebre59 - 5WAndy BraceLiberty Stadium6,509
19:35
Saturday 10.09.2016
Connacht11 - 32WBen WhitehouseSportsground5,749
19:35
Saturday 17.09.2016
Treviso64 - 10WLloyd LintonLiberty Stadium6,760
19:35
Friday 23.09.2016
Leinster31 - 19LMarius MitreaRDS Arena13,357
18:30
Saturday 01.10.2016
Ulster9 - 7LBen WhitehouseKingspan Stadium15,767
19:35
Friday 07.10.2016
Cardiff46 - 24WNigel OwensLiberty Stadium10,860
19:05
Friday 14.10.2016
Newcastle45 - 0WDavid WilkinsonLiberty Stadium7,352
20:45
Saturday 22.10.2016
Lyon13 - 31WAndy BraceMatmut Stadium8,638
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2016
Dragons35 - 17WBen WhitehouseLiberty Stadium9,103
19:35
Friday 04.11.2016
Munster33 - 0LMarius MitreaIrish Independent Park8,008
19:35
Friday 11.11.2016
Harlequins12 - 15LMike HudsonSt Helens3,127
19:15
Friday 18.11.2016
Cardiff7 - 31WBen WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,094
19:35
Friday 25.11.2016
Glasgow5 - 22WGeorge ClancyScotstoun7,166
19:35
Friday 02.12.2016
Edinburgh31 - 22WDudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium7,684
17:00
Friday 09.12.2016
Grenoble7 - 59WMarius MitreaStade des Alpes6,754
15:00
Saturday 17.12.2016
Grenoble71 - 3WLuke PearceLiberty Stadium7,039
15:00
Tuesday 27.12.2016
Scarlets19 - 9WAndy BraceLiberty Stadium19,514
17:05
Sunday 01.01.2017
Dragons0 - 10WIan DaviesRodney Parade6,746
13:30
Sunday 08.01.2017
Connacht29 - 7WJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium6,669
15:00
Sunday 15.01.2017
Lyon47 - 7WCraig Maxwell-KeysLiberty Stadium6,986
17:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Newcastle21 - 26WAlexandre RuizKingston Park3,551
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2017
Bristol20 - 14WDan JonesBrewery Field3,352
15:00
Sunday 05.02.2017
Wasps22 - 31WDean RichardsRicoh Arena11,409
19:00
Friday 10.02.2017
Zebre10 - 40WDavid WilkinsonStadio XXV Aprile1,500
17:15
Saturday 18.02.2017
Munster23 - 25LMarius MitreaLiberty Stadium8,782
13:05
Saturday 25.02.2017
Glasgow26 - 15WFrank MurphyLiberty Stadium7,140
19:35
Friday 03.03.2017
Edinburgh9 - 13WGeorge ClancyMyreside3,016
20:35
Saturday 25.03.2017
Treviso13 - 5LNigel OwensStadio Monigo1,500
17:45
Sunday 02.04.2017
Stade Francais21 - 25LMatt CarleyPrincipality Stadium12,127
15:00
Saturday 08.04.2017
Leinster18 - 20LJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium8,102
14:45
Saturday 15.04.2017
Cardiff35 - 17LAndy BracePrincipality Stadium30,321
15:00
Saturday 29.04.2017
Ulster24 - 10WJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium8,168
17:15
Saturday 06.05.2017
Scarlets40 - 17LNigel OwensParc y Scarlets13,256
18:15
Saturday 20.05.2017
Munster23 - 3LLuke PearceThomond Park18,332
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.