home
>
Ospreys 2015-2016 fixture list for the 2015-2016 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Ospreys: 2015-2016 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 14 (50%) 13 (46%) 1 (4%) 628 597 31 8,632
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 04.09.2015
Ulster28 - 6LIan DaviesKingspan Stadium13,544
14:30
Sunday 13.09.2015
Munster18 - 20LDudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium8,107
18:00
Friday 02.10.2015
Edinburgh20 - 9LAndy BraceBT Murrayfield2,475
14:30
Saturday 17.10.2015
Treviso22 - 25WNeil HennesseyStadio Monigo3,700
13:30
Saturday 24.10.2015
Connacht16 - 21LAndy BraceLiberty Stadium7,893
14:30
Sunday 01.11.2015
Glasgow31 - 19LPeter FitzgibbonScotstoun6,650
14:30
Saturday 07.11.2015
Zebre36 - 3WGary ConwayLiberty Stadium7,236
17:15
Sunday 15.11.2015
Exeter25 - 13WMarius MitreaLiberty Stadium7,969
14:00
Sunday 22.11.2015
Clermont34 - 29LGeorge ClancyStade Marcel Michelin16,838
15:00
Saturday 28.11.2015
Cardiff13 - 6WNigel OwensLiberty Stadium9,920
17:00
Sunday 06.12.2015
Zebre22 - 39WJohn LaceySergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,308
17:15
Saturday 12.12.2015
Bordeaux19 - 16WJP DoyleLiberty Stadium8,733
18:15
Saturday 19.12.2015
Bordeaux33 - 27LLuke PearceStade Chaban Delmas20,125
14:05
Saturday 26.12.2015
Scarlets26 - 27WNigel OwensParc y Scarlets14,568
14:00
Friday 01.01.2016
Dragons12 - 7WAndy BraceLiberty Stadium9,247
19:45
Saturday 09.01.2016
Leinster9 - 22LDavid WilkinsonLiberty Stadium7,340
19:45
Friday 15.01.2016
Clermont21 - 13WWayne BarnesLiberty Stadium9,479
15:15
Sunday 24.01.2016
Exeter33 - 17LJerome GarcesSandy Park11,415
14:30
Sunday 31.01.2016
Glasgow20 - 20DPeter FitzgibbonLiberty Stadium7,239
17:00
Sunday 14.02.2016
Munster17 - 21WLeighton HodgesIrish Independent Park7,791
19:05
Friday 19.02.2016
Edinburgh27 - 13WMarius MitreaLiberty Stadium7,264
19:35
Saturday 27.02.2016
Connacht30 - 22LGeorge ClancySportsground5,279
15:00
Saturday 05.03.2016
Leinster19 - 16LIan DaviesRDS Arena10,897
15:00
Saturday 26.03.2016
Scarlets16 - 25LBen WhitehouseLiberty Stadium12,051
19:05
Friday 01.04.2016
Dragons20 - 26WJohn LaceyRodney Parade6,413
19:35
Friday 15.04.2016
Treviso47 - 10WDavid WilkinsonLiberty Stadium8,445
14:30
Saturday 30.04.2016
Cardiff27 - 40WNigel OwensPrincipality Stadium34,131
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Ulster26 - 46LMarius MitreaLiberty Stadium9,923
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.