home
>
Northampton 2000-2001 fixture list for the 2000-2001 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Northampton: 2000-2001 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
30 15 (50%) 15 (50%) 0 (0%) 714 653 61 7,565
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Sunday 20.08.2000
Newcastle27 - 21LChris WhiteKingston Park3,245
15:00
Saturday 26.08.2000
London Irish27 - 10WEd MorrisonFranklin's Gardens6,713
14:00
Saturday 02.09.2000
Leicester33 - 19LSteve LanderWelford Road14,088
19:30
Wednesday 06.09.2000
Harlequins27 - 20WSteve LeyshonFranklin's Gardens6,645
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2000
Sale34 - 23LChris WhiteHeywood Road1,844
15:00
Saturday 16.09.2000
Rotherham19 - 32WSteve LanderClifton Sports Ground2,363
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2000
Bath24 - 13WAshley RowdenFranklin's Gardens7,465
15:00
Sunday 01.10.2000
Wasps53 - 17LBrian CampsallLoftus Road4,612
16:15
Saturday 07.10.2000
Biarritz37 - 30LAlan LewisParc Aguilera10,000
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2000
Edinburgh22 - 23LAntonio LombardiFranklin's Gardens7,057
15:00
Saturday 21.10.2000
Leinster8 - 14LClayton ThomasFranklin's Gardens7,183
19:00
Friday 27.10.2000
Leinster40 - 31LJoel JutgeDonnybrook Stadium8,500
13:00
Saturday 18.11.2000
Newcastle26 - 18WRobin GoodliffeFranklin's Gardens6,734
13:00
Saturday 25.11.2000
Bristol24 - 6WNigel YatesFranklin's Gardens6,093
15:00
Sunday 03.12.2000
Saracens10 - 30WEd MorrisonVicarage Road10,483
14:00
Saturday 16.12.2000
Gloucester34 - 15WSteve LeyshonFranklin's Gardens7,225
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2000
Harlequins25 - 34WChris WhiteTwickenham Stoop4,128
19:30
Wednesday 27.12.2000
Gloucester12 - 15WRobin GoodliffeKingsholm9,859
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2000
Wasps18 - 21LBrian CampsallFranklin's Gardens9,437
14:15
Saturday 06.01.2001
Bath36 - 13LSteve LanderRecreation Ground7,802
15:00
Saturday 13.01.2001
Biarritz32 - 24WNigel WhitehouseFranklin's Gardens6,019
19:00
Friday 19.01.2001
Edinburgh18 - 15LAlain RollandBT Murrayfield4,000
14:00
Saturday 10.02.2001
Rotherham42 - 0WEd MorrisonFranklin's Gardens8,062
15:00
Saturday 24.02.2001
Sale32 - 26WTony SpreadburyFranklin's Gardens7,849
14:15
Saturday 10.03.2001
Leicester9 - 12LRobin GoodliffeFranklin's Gardens10,000
15:00
Saturday 17.03.2001
London Irish13 - 10LEd MorrisonMadejski Stadium12,037
15:00
Saturday 31.03.2001
Saracens25 - 14WTappe HenningFranklin's Gardens9,424
15:00
Monday 16.04.2001
Bristol46 - 16LBrian CampsallMemorial Stadium5,315
Saturday 28.04.2001Saracens45 - 17WChris WhiteFranklin's Gardens8,500
15:00
Saturday 05.05.2001
Leicester17 - 13LEd MorrisonWelfare Ground10,787
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.