home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Northampton: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
7 4 (57%) 0 (0%) 3 (43%) 192 138 54 18 13 12,091
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 11.08.2018
Ospreys13 - 26WCraig EvansBrewery Field2,439
19:30
Friday 17.08.2018
Dragons10 - 42WAdam Met JonesRodney Parade3,331
19:30
Friday 24.08.2018
Glasgow41 - 15WFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Gloucester27 - 16LMatt CarleyKingsholm13,781
19:45
Friday 07.09.2018
Harlequins25 - 18WTom FoleyFranklin's Gardens11,865
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Saracens27 - 38LJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens12,317
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Bath17 - 15LKarl DicksonRecreation Ground14,150
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
LeicesterFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 13.10.2018
ClermontFranklin's Gardens
19:30
Friday 19.10.2018
DragonsRodney Parade
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
WaspsFranklin's Gardens
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
SaleAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
NewcastleFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
DragonsFranklin's Gardens
14:30
Saturday 15.12.2018
TimisoaraStadionul Dan Paltinisanu
Saturday 22.12.2018WorcesterSixways
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
ExeterFranklin's Gardens
Friday 04.01.2019WaspsRicoh Arena
21:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.