home
>
Dragons 2006-2007 fixture list for the 2006-2007 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Dragons: 2006-2007 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 15 (48%) 16 (52%) 0 (0%) 685 575 110 5,531
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 01.09.2006
Glasgow23 - 24WPeter FitzgibbonHughenden1,653
17:30
Saturday 09.09.2006
Ulster25 - 32LDavid ChanglengRodney Parade5,114
19:10
Tuesday 12.09.2006
Scarlets22 - 23LTim HayesRodney Parade5,574
19:30
Friday 22.09.2006
Borders8 - 20WSimon McDowellNetherdale1,088
17:30
Saturday 30.09.2006
Leicester41 - 17LWayne BarnesWelford Road16,057
15:00
Monday 02.10.2006
Worcester23 - 10LTim BeddowSixways5,998
17:30
Saturday 07.10.2006
Northampton26 - 7WNigel OwensRodney Parade5,628
18:30
Friday 13.10.2006
Connacht16 - 9LAndy MacphersonSportsground1,356
19:30
Friday 20.10.2006
Bayonne50 - 3WRob DebneyRodney Parade5,112
19:45
Friday 27.10.2006
Bristol11 - 7LEric DarriereMemorial Stadium8,113
19:30
Saturday 04.11.2006
Leinster35 - 13LGraeme HannahDonnybrook Stadium4,790
19:10
Friday 10.11.2006
Edinburgh17 - 10WColin StanleyRodney Parade3,846
19:30
Friday 08.12.2006
Bucharest Wolves66 - 10WPaulo VenturaRodney Parade4,325
13:00
Saturday 16.12.2006
Bucharest Wolves29 - 39WCarlo DamascoSteaua Stadium500
15:10
Wednesday 27.12.2006
Cardiff14 - 13WHugh WatkinsRodney Parade10,000
14:10
Sunday 31.12.2006
Ospreys12 - 6LNigel OwensLiberty Stadium8,304
19:10
Friday 05.01.2007
Munster19 - 12WAndy MacphersonRodney Parade5,352
19:30
Friday 12.01.2007
Bath17 - 11WRomain PoiteRodney Parade6,834
20:30
Friday 19.01.2007
Bayonne15 - 32WStefano ManciniStade Jean Dauger4,000
19:30
Friday 26.01.2007
Borders48 - 0WAlain RollandRodney Parade4,986
19:10
Friday 16.02.2007
Ulster14 - 7LDavid ChanglengKingspan Stadium9,237
19:15
Friday 02.03.2007
Glasgow13 - 3WGeorge ClancyRodney Parade4,656
19:10
Friday 23.03.2007
Scarlets35 - 11LPhil FearStradey Park6,320
15:00
Saturday 31.03.2007
Brive39 - 17WWayne BarnesRodney Parade7,112
19:30
Friday 06.04.2007
Edinburgh30 - 20LAlain RollandBT Murrayfield2,261
19:10
Friday 13.04.2007
Leinster22 - 23LDavid BodillyRodney Parade5,242
13:30
Saturday 21.04.2007
Clermont46 - 29LStade Marcel Michelin7,500
17:00
Saturday 28.04.2007
Munster15 - 7LAndy MacphersonIrish Independent Park4,517
19:10
Tuesday 01.05.2007
Cardiff31 - 20LNigel OwensBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park9,326
19:15
Friday 04.05.2007
Connacht23 - 0WDavid BodillyRodney Parade4,322
19:35
Tuesday 08.05.2007
Ospreys13 - 27LNigel OwensRodney Parade6,438
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.