home
>
Dragons 2004-2005 fixture list for the 2004-2005 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Dragons: 2004-2005 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
26 14 (54%) 12 (46%) 0 (0%) 505 535 -30 5,362
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:30
Saturday 11.09.2004
Cardiff18 - 8LAlain RollandBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,401
19:05
Friday 17.09.2004
Scarlets15 - 0WAndrew IrelandRodney Parade5,182
19:30
Friday 24.09.2004
Glasgow29 - 38WAlistair McKayHughenden1,918
19:05
Friday 01.10.2004
Leinster34 - 13WRob DicksonRodney Parade5,262
19:05
Friday 08.10.2004
Ulster21 - 28WMalcolm ChanglengKingspan Stadium8,145
19:30
Friday 15.10.2004
Borders6 - 14WGeorge ClancyNetherdale1,200
13:00
Saturday 23.10.2004
Newcastle6 - 10LDonal CourtneyRodney Parade8,298
13:00
Sunday 31.10.2004
Edinburgh13 - 17WSimon McDowellBT Murrayfield2,450
19:05
Friday 05.11.2004
Ospreys33 - 29WIain RamageRodney Parade5,227
20:05
Saturday 13.11.2004
Munster25 - 16LMike HallIrish Independent Park3,850
19:05
Friday 19.11.2004
Edinburgh16 - 17LColin StanleyRodney Parade4,531
13:05
Sunday 28.11.2004
Connacht19 - 14LAndrew IrelandSportsground1,350
14:30
Saturday 04.12.2004
Perpignan27 - 14WAlain RollandRodney Parade5,765
20:00
Saturday 11.12.2004
Perpignan32 - 9LDave PearsonStade Aime Giral10,000
16:00
Monday 27.12.2004
Cardiff25 - 21WNigel OwensRodney Parade10,500
17:30
Saturday 01.01.2005
Scarlets35 - 26LHugh WatkinsStradey Park6,372
14:30
Saturday 08.01.2005
Edinburgh48 - 5WAlain RollandRodney Parade5,046
13:00
Sunday 16.01.2005
Newcastle25 - 17LAlan LewisKingston Park7,104
17:30
Saturday 22.01.2005
Glasgow21 - 16WColin StanleyRodney Parade4,072
16:45
Sunday 30.01.2005
Leinster55 - 3LDavid ChanglengDonnybrook Stadium4,600
19:05
Friday 18.02.2005
Ulster13 - 11WAndrew IrelandRodney Parade4,452
17:05
Saturday 05.03.2005
Borders42 - 15WDonal CourtneyRodney Parade4,147
19:05
Friday 18.03.2005
Ospreys30 - 0LOlan TrevorSt Helens4,113
19:05
Friday 25.03.2005
Munster8 - 24LRob DicksonRodney Parade2,650
17:30
Saturday 09.04.2005
Edinburgh33 - 3LDonal CourtneyBT Murrayfield3,656
17:30
Saturday 16.04.2005
Connacht24 - 19WDavid ChanglengRodney Parade4,579
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.