home
>
Dragons 2003-2004 fixture list for the 2003-2004 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Dragons: 2003-2004 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 18 (64%) 10 (36%) 0 (0%) 657 595 62 4,576
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:30
Saturday 06.09.2003
Scarlets35 - 11LSimon McDowellStradey Park4,300
19:05
Friday 12.09.2003
Ospreys29 - 19WDavid DaviesRodney Parade3,874
19:30
Friday 26.09.2003
Ulster37 - 18LAndrew IrelandKingspan Stadium5,807
14:30
Sunday 12.10.2003
Glasgow27 - 5WSimon McDowellRodney Parade3,198
19:05
Friday 17.10.2003
Munster29 - 6WRob DicksonRodney Parade3,571
19:05
Friday 24.10.2003
Celtic Warriors19 - 12LMarshall KilgoreSardis Road2,100
18:00
Saturday 01.11.2003
Edinburgh34 - 22WOlan TrevorRodney Parade3,012
19:05
Friday 07.11.2003
Cardiff13 - 25WGregg DaviesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,000
14:30
Sunday 23.11.2003
Connacht28 - 19WAndrew IrelandRodney Parade3,058
14:30
Sunday 07.12.2003
Ulster24 - 15WRoy MaybankRodney Parade5,500
15:00
Sunday 14.12.2003
Leicester34 - 3LJoel DumeWelford Road15,093
18:00
Friday 02.01.2004
Borders15 - 38WSimon McDowellNetherdale3,000
14:30
Saturday 10.01.2004
Stade Francais20 - 12WTony SpreadburyRodney Parade5,782
15:00
Sunday 18.01.2004
Stade Francais37 - 0LGiulio de SantisStade Jean Bouin8,888
17:00
Saturday 24.01.2004
Leicester20 - 26LJoel JutgeRodney Parade8,319
19:45
Friday 30.01.2004
Ulster22 - 0LJoel DumeKingspan Stadium11,925
19:05
Friday 06.02.2004
Leinster35 - 14WGregg DaviesRodney Parade3,476
19:00
Friday 13.02.2004
Scarlets15 - 9WMalcolm ChanglengRodney Parade4,545
19:30
Friday 20.02.2004
Ospreys26 - 14LAlain RollandSt Helens2,178
17:30
Saturday 28.02.2004
Ulster27 - 19WIain RamageRodney Parade4,016
19:30
Friday 05.03.2004
Glasgow48 - 20LAlain RollandHughenden2,860
19:30
Friday 12.03.2004
Munster6 - 16WGraeme HannahThomond Park4,470
19:00
Friday 26.03.2004
Celtic Warriors20 - 18WAlan LewisRodney Parade4,366
19:30
Friday 02.04.2004
Edinburgh14 - 19WAlan LewisMeadowbank2,942
17:30
Saturday 17.04.2004
Cardiff48 - 25WOlan TrevorRodney Parade6,055
14:30
Saturday 01.05.2004
Connacht14 - 32WAndrew IrelandSportsground1,790
19:00
Friday 07.05.2004
Borders54 - 10WAlistair McKayRodney Parade5,297
19:35
Friday 14.05.2004
Leinster56 - 39LGregg DaviesLansdowne Road2,520
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.