home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Dragons: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
13 4 (31%) 0 (0%) 9 (69%) 275 372 -97 37 55 4,941
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 11.08.2018
Ealing Trailfinders17 - 31WWayne BarnesTrailfinders Sports Ground
19:30
Friday 17.08.2018
Northampton10 - 42LAdam Met JonesRodney Parade3,331
Thursday 23.08.2018Gloucester40 - 31LTom FoleyKingsholm9,790
19:35
Saturday 01.09.2018
Benetton17 - 21LGeorge ClancyRodney Parade4,613
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Kings27 - 22WFrank MurphyRodney Parade4,012
17:15
Saturday 15.09.2018
Leinster52 - 10LQuinton ImmelmanRDS Arena13,976
17:15
Saturday 22.09.2018
Zebre16 - 5WJoy NevilleRodney Parade4,104
19:35
Saturday 29.09.2018
Glasgow29 - 13LStuart BerryScotstoun7,135
17:15
Saturday 06.10.2018
Cardiff15 - 23LIan DaviesRodney Parade7,376
14:30
Saturday 13.10.2018
Timisoara17 - 54WPierre BroussetStadionul Dan Paltinisanu1,000
19:30
Friday 19.10.2018
Northampton21 - 35LMathieu RaynalRodney Parade4,600
19:55
Friday 26.10.2018
Ulster36 - 18LMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium12,559
17:15
Saturday 03.11.2018
Connacht33 - 12LQuinton ImmelmanSportsground5,146
17:30
Sunday 25.11.2018
EdinburghRodney Parade
17:15
Saturday 01.12.2018
LeinsterRodney Parade
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
NorthamptonThomas CharabasFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
19:35
Friday 21.12.2018
CardiffCardiff Arms Park
15:00
Sunday 30.12.2018
OspreysRodney Parade
17:15
Saturday 05.01.2019
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
19:30
Friday 11.01.2019
TimisoaraRodney Parade
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2019
MunsterRodney Parade
19:35
Friday 15.02.2019
EdinburghBT Murrayfield
14:00
Saturday 23.02.2019
BenettonStadio Monigo
15:00
Sunday 03.03.2019
UlsterRodney Parade
Saturday 23.03.2019Ospreys
Saturday 06.04.2019Kings
Saturday 13.04.2019Cheetahs
Saturday 27.04.2019Scarlets
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.