home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Dragons: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
35 7 (20%) 2 (6%) 26 (74%) 701 1132 -431 87 159 6,360
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:00
Friday 11.08.2017
Montpellier40 - 15L
Saturday 12.08.2017Northampton71 - 21LJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens5,312
Saturday 19.08.2017Exeter50 - 24LAnthony WoodthorpeSandy Park8,604
14:00
Friday 25.08.2017
Glasgow23 - 40LCraig EvansEugene Cross Park
15:15
Saturday 02.09.2017
Leinster16 - 39LMike AdamsonRodney Parade6,133
19:35
Friday 08.09.2017
Edinburgh35 - 18LStuart BerryMyreside3,324
19:15
Friday 15.09.2017
Connacht21 - 8WQuinton ImmelmanRodney Parade5,069
19:35
Friday 22.09.2017
Ulster52 - 25LDan JonesKingspan Stadium12,291
19:35
Saturday 30.09.2017
Southern Kings29 - 13WAndy BraceRodney Parade5,299
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Cardiff43 - 29LNigel OwensCardiff Arms Park8,178
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Newcastle32 - 27LPierre BroussetKingston Park4,052
15:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
Enisei21 - 28WIan TempestSlava Stadium800
19:35
Friday 27.10.2017
Ospreys28 - 14LIan DaviesLiberty Stadium7,442
19:45
Friday 03.11.2017
Munster49 - 6LMike AdamsonIrish Independent Park8,008
17:15
Saturday 11.11.2017
Northampton41 - 7LMike EnglishFranklin's Gardens9,347
17:30
Saturday 18.11.2017
Scarlets23 - 18WAdam Met JonesRodney Parade3,917
19:35
Friday 24.11.2017
Leinster54 - 10LSam Grove-WhiteRDS Arena10,354
19:35
Friday 01.12.2017
Ulster32 - 32DMarius MitreaRodney Parade4,477
19:30
Friday 08.12.2017
Enisei15 - 0WVlad IordescuRodney Parade3,417
19:30
Friday 15.12.2017
Newcastle25 - 27LMike AdamsonRodney Parade3,949
14:00
Tuesday 26.12.2017
Cardiff17 - 22LAndy BraceRodney Parade8,722
17:35
Sunday 31.12.2017
Ospreys9 - 22LDan JonesRodney Parade5,519
19:35
Friday 05.01.2018
Scarlets47 - 13LMarius MitreaParc y Scarlets9,347
21:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
Bordeaux36 - 28LCraig Maxwell-KeysStade Chaban Delmas14,232
15:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Bordeaux33 - 17WAndy BraceRodney Parade4,017
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Saracens40 - 21LSimon HardingAllianz Park6,432
19:30
Friday 02.02.2018
Worcester33 - 27WAndrew JacksonRodney Parade3,662
19:35
Friday 09.02.2018
Glasgow15 - 15DAndy BraceRodney Parade4,169
15:30
Sunday 18.02.2018
Benetton15 - 18LQuinton ImmelmanRodney Parade3,779
19:30
Friday 23.02.2018
Edinburgh12 - 25LGeorge ClancyEugene Cross Park4,052
17:35
Friday 02.03.2018
Southern Kings45 - 13LQuinton ImmelmanNelson Mandela Bay Stadium4,574
19:35
Friday 23.03.2018
Cheetahs17 - 29LNigel OwensRodney Parade4,406
18:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
Benetton29 - 27LAndy BraceStadio Monigo4,100
17:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
Zebre34 - 32LGeorge ClancySergio Lanfranchi Stadium5,862
15:05
Saturday 28.04.2018
Scarlets8 - 33LLloyd LintonPrincipality Stadium31,169
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.